CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Jacksonville Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They did a great job!
JT
Janne T.
July 2024
My HUNKS were friendly and worked diligently to get a huge piece of furniture into an awkward space. They tried every possible configuration until all avenues were exhausted. Ultimately, the piece was not able to go into the room. I would hire HUNKS again for their sheer "good old college try" dedication!
KG
Kim G.
July 2024
Colin C and Joe B were fantastic!!! Very professional, courteous, and careful! These two worked very hard and efficiently while taking very good care of my belongings. If I were hiring I would work hard to steal these two guys from you :)
JB
James B.
July 2024
told me what they were going to do and implemented each task seamlessly
AW
Aswadah (swa) W.
July 2024
Got the job done ver professionally and super fast.
BC
Brenda C.
June 2024
They did it all in a very professional and efficient manner.
WL
Walter L.
June 2024
All 3 young guys that came were SUPER FAST! Very professional and kind!! Could not be happier
AC
Angie C.
June 2024
The team was prompt and professional and transparent in communicating updates. I really appreciate all their help
RK
Robert K.
June 2024
Great Service, on time, communication, respectful, fair price. I left a Google review and will recommend and use you guys again.
RH
Roger H.
May 2024
Professional, courteous, fast, efficient.
MO
Michael O.
May 2024
The movers were friendly and professional. They maintained the schedule planned and maintained the upmost care of the items being transported to the storage unit.
RF
Ray F.
April 2024
I really liked it when the Hunks made light of the situation...as it wasn't as bad as I felt it was.
CP
Catherine P.
April 2024
This is my fourth time using College Hunks and I must say I am completely impressed. DJ, D'Angelo, and Christian were very professional and worked very hard to get the move done in the time allotted. I was very happy with the results and with the patience they took to safely move my belongings. I will definitely use College Hunks again in the future.
SM
Shari M.
March 2024
The TWO GUYS who came to take away my furniture did an "EXCELLENT JOB". Very informative, professional and was in action from beginning to the endWELL DONE GUYS
CV
Cheryl V.
March 2024
HUNKS were on time & did an excellent job of packing & loading the furniture. Blake & Teshawn were very professional. I would use them again.
CH
Clyde & Lisha H.
March 2024
Page 1 of 36

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.