CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Indianapolis Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Travis does a solid job, always follows up, is responsive, and finds solutions.
RC
Rise C.
July 2022
Elijah and his crew were professional and quick.
DR
David R.
May 2022
I really liked when my college hunks were very careful with family treasures. They woulldo anything you asked and were personable.
KC
Kimberly C.
May 2022
Super nice even came early got the job done well under the estimate definitely recommend these guys.
MC
Monica C.
May 2022
Very friendly and well informed about there company and what they do.
BS
Brenda S.
May 2022
Guys showed up early, and gave me a honest quote.
DH
Doug H.
April 2022
The guys were fast, efficient, and kind. I am now a huge fan and evangelist for the company.
MR
Matt R.
April 2022
Best moving experience ever.
TO
Tom O.
March 2022
Guys did a great job and very professional
NT
Nydia T.
February 2022
Great conversation & communication
AF
Abraham F.
December 2021
They did a great job. Very pleasant and well priced.
MS
Marie S.
November 2021
The two guys that took care of my move were great, seriously... Made it very easy, explained everything, and honestly fit an incredible amount in that truck.
JJ
Justin J.
November 2021
I have used the services of College Hunks several times over the years and every experience has been exceptional. Professional, hard working, careful, polite. I will certainly use their services again and will recommend them to my friends and family. Chris, Robert and Rodney are awesome!
KD
Kathleen D.
October 2021
Friendly, quick, efficient!
EL
Elizabeth L.
October 2021
They did a wonderful job. So polite, worked quickly and took a rug pad that I had forgotten to list. Would definitely use them again.Thank you Hunks!
KP
Karen P.
October 2021
Page 1 of 18

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.