CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Hartford Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Great job! I was extremely pleased.
MH
Mel H.
November 2022
Guys did a great job, on time and efficient!!
ER
Eddie R.
November 2022
Hunks were very professional and efficient. Great service.
TM
Tamara M.
November 2022
This is company is able to attract excellent workers with a can do attitude. For example they were able to take apart, move and put together my treadmill. Two other companies - Colonial - failed to manage my job. For College Hunks it was no problem. I really like their polite and helpful attitudes. I love that they are smart, organized and able to carry out a move without issues.
HH
Helen H.
November 2022
Jacob and Ryan were courteous and friendly, even saying a quick hi to our smaller pittie who was out back but wanting to greet them too. They were careful in removal of our sofa and two loveseats and did a great job. Very experienced in their handling. The quick availability to come just before our new furniture delivery (same day) was also very appreciated. Thank you to your whole team!
DF
Donald F.
September 2022
I couldnt have asked for a better move. The three hunks that assisted in my move were Rommel, Jacob and Corey. They exceeded my expectations. They were professional, friendly and very respectful of the items they were moving. They were very careful not to damage anything. They were here for five hours and never stopped. They are a great representation of the company. Also, scheduling the move was so easy. The girl that I spoke to on the phone was so professional when she was reviewing everything for my move. Unfortunately I cant remember her name but she too is an excellent representation of the company.
RB
Robin B.
September 2022
Fit everything into a small truck! Very courteous, great job!
BL
Barbara L.
August 2022
The guys were very nice and friendly. Would recommend to anyone!
BM
Bernadette M.
August 2022
The movers were very easy to work with. Very professional, polite, and courteous . If these guys are any indication, I would highly recommend this company, and will use them in the future without hesitation.
DB
David B.
August 2022
Blown away by the guys efficiency, attention to detail and professionalism.
LR
Laureen R.
July 2022
Very good guys helped me with a difficult situation. Got the job done. I will be hiring them very soon for my next move!
AC
Amber C.
July 2022
Very professional respectful, on time quick love you guys thank you
DB
Debora B.
July 2022
I don't like inviting people into my own personal chaos, but this team was very competent, fast, positive, and professional! And half the price I expected!
LB
Lydia B.
July 2022
College Hunks did a fabulous job today! They are intelligent and polite! They moved my treadmill to my new house - after Colonial said it was impossible and another firm said it was too hard. They did a perfect job and it works great! Good prices too!I highly recommend College Hunks!
HH
Helen H.
July 2022
This is my 2nd time using the HUNKS. Just as pleased as the first time. They handled the job in such a timely and professional way. Will recommend to anyone.
RJ
Rosie J.
July 2022
Page 1 of 17

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.