CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Guys are amazing and they also handled our move. I recommend you guys to everyone.
AY
Amy Y.
February 2021
Darius and Cody were professional, efficient and made moving day during a miserably rainy/icy day, effortless. Thank you!
AB
Antoinette B.
February 2021
Very professional. Nice and helpful. Cody worked the entire time!
LF
Lisa F.
February 2021
Customer service was pleasant. Robbie and Justin called to see if they could come early which was great. They were outstanding and are great representatives for college hunks.
WB
Wandra B.
February 2021
Carolina Estates
SH
Sherry H.
February 2021
Josh and Will are wonderful!
AG
Alana G.
February 2021
Cody,Tay,Will did a great job. They jumped on it the minute they got out of the truck. They took care making sure my stuff was protected. There is never a reason to go rent a truck and hire helpers and then have to return the truck that I had to drive. I will always use you and refer people to you.
GP
Graham P.
February 2021
Fantastic experience Fantastic company the two gentlemen came over to take care of my mattress or absolutely very friendly and very thorough
RF
Rodger F.
January 2021
Great job!
PA
Prarthna A.
December 2020
The workers that can were very polite and efficient in moving out the furniture that needed to be donated.
JE
Jane E.
December 2020
Amazing and very professional experience.. would recommend to everyone thanks Tae and the other mover cant remember his name great guys ...
DW
Donte W.
December 2020
Robby, Will, and Seth were great!! They got the move done fast and put items in storage very neatly. Great job guys!!!
SM
Sandra M.
December 2020
When I looked at the reviews and how low the complaint rate for damage or claims it made my decision easy. But what I didnt know was they were going to send me the Platinum Team. Ryne, Robby, and Seth were amazing. They took care of our property like it was their own. I will use them again and recommend anyone to this class act organization...
DJ
Demetrius J.
December 2020
The men were professional and got the job done.
DH
Dianne H.
December 2020
The guys were GREATFriendly, efficient, and HARD WORKING!! No complaints!! I will do recommend them!!
BB
Brenda B.
December 2020
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.