CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Grand Rapids Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Both guys were careful with our furniture and very kind
BL
Barb L.
November 2021
They did a fantastic job. Very friendly. We will hire then again.
RR
Randal R.
November 2021
Devon and Victor were very helpful and great to work with. So thankful they could carry all our heavy items from the basement. College Hunks are great.
DD
Diane D.
November 2021
Ben,Victor and Willie spent two days at our place! The work was phenomial! thanks again guys, would def use again! Professional and efficient!
PP
Pamela P.
November 2021
Mike and Victor were awesome - efficient, organized and on-task
BK
Bryan K.
November 2021
The guys were great! Very professional and did a great job getting our old freezer out of our basement!!! We really appreciate it!
BE
Barb E.
October 2021
So easy!!! Made appt on line - they called & texted before they came. Picked everything up & left. GREAT service!!
JJ
Jamie J.
October 2021
great job Hunks.
RT
Robert T.
October 2021
Ben and Devon were absolutely fabulous. Based on their service I would definitely use your company again!
AM
Amy M.
September 2021
So, the movers we had before (not College Hunks) neglected to use the packing blankets that my husband and I provided, which meant a lot of very scratched and damaged furniture. Jonah and Tristin were very professional, patient, and sympathetic as we were slowly discovering the damaged pieces during the unpacking process. It made a difficult situation much easier to deal with. They were also kind enough to remove their shoes while traversing parts of the house. I have a no shoes in the house rule to help keep the carpets clean, and it was nice of them to bear with me on that particular rule.
AS
Amos S.
September 2021
Very nice guys. They were speedy!
JM
Julie M.
August 2021
Willie and Naaman were friendly, courteous and helpful. They worked hard and got a lot done as a team. They explained things well and consulted me as to what to take or not take. I was very satisfied with their work.
EE
Edmund E.
August 2021
Ben and Trumaine did an absolutely excellent job. They were punctual, polite, and worked very well together. There were a few difficult situations removing items from my lower level, but they put their heads together and figured out solutions. It was a very hot day but it didnt slow them down. They worked hard and fast and finished the job an hour under the quoted time for the move. I give them 10+ stars!!!
CC
Cheri C.
August 2021
@Bryten and @Nick were awesome - prompt, professional, courteous and quick, made moving so easy!
GS
Ginger S.
August 2021
Evan was great! He always asked the right questions and went above and beyond
AB
Allison B.
August 2021
Page 1 of 15

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.