CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

We had a great experience with our junk removal. We were impressed when our hunks volunteer to sweep our floor after removing a couch.
RM
Ryan M.
February 2021
They were nice and did a good job
LM
Leann M.
February 2021
Great job!!Friendly service, great attitude!Well done!
VL
Vick L.
February 2021
Excellent workQuick professional Highly recommended
JH
Judy H.
February 2021
This was another great experience. The guys were super friendly and very helpful. They did a great job keeping everything in order and were extremely careful with our belongings and home
EB
Elise B.
February 2021
The team did a fantastic job today. I was amazed at how professional they were. They were able to pack a whole house in a 10x25 storage unit... very impressive! Thanks HUNKS for your hard work! 5 stars!
JH
Jon H.
February 2021
I really appreciated the help from the two moving specialists.
BK
Brynley K.
February 2021
Logan, Andre and Jacob were fantastic! They were fast, careful, pleasant and attentive. I have used other moving companies before, but this is my first time using Hunks. They will be my first choice from now on!
JW
Jen W.
January 2021
Had Sean (forgot the other names) move my stuff today and the guys were great. Super chill guys who did a good job, made good time, and were fun to chat with. Definitely recommend!
MJ
Megan J.
January 2021
Naaman and Riley were so friendly and took care of my junk quickly and with great customer service. 10/10 recommend these two hunks!
OT
Olivia T.
January 2021
They did a fantastic job will definitely use again!
JS
Jeanette S.
January 2021
They were very personable and informative. They did the job quickly and we are very satisfied with our cleaner Garage!
KB
Kaley B.
January 2021
Adrian and Chase did a great job and were very professional! If I ever need junk removal again, I will be sure to call College Hunks!
MT
Melodee T.
January 2021
Great service
CM
Cindy M.
January 2021
They were EXCELLENT!!!!!! Second time using College Hunks (first for moving and second for taking a full truckload of trash, including paint) and they were SUPER!!!! Thank you!!! My husband and I were amazed!!!
DS
Debi S.
December 2020
Page 1 of 8

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.