CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Garland Dallas Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Thank You!Great experience and I highly recommend.
JS
Janet S.
May 2024
They did a great job arrived got straight to work the place looked so much better when they were done
AW
Ana W.
May 2024
I gave a high rating but I believe they should have a veteran discount as well. If I put that chair on Facebook marketplace I could have gotten a lot more money than what I paid College Hulks. But if someone just has trash this is the site to contact. That oversize chair was totally operational.
CP
Carlton P.
April 2024
Our hunks did a great job!!! We had trash removal and some tall cabinets we needed moved. It was tricky getting them out of the room, but they figured it out and got them moved without a scratch! Friendly, on time and did a great job! We will definitely use them again for upcoming moves!
KY
Kathy Y.
April 2024
These two gentlemen are awesome, caring, and respectful. I will move approximately 12 months from this date, I am requesting these movers. I will work around their schedule so they can be my movers. BOTH MEN ARE BLESSINGS!!!
PS
Pamela S.
April 2024
Polite and efficient
BD
Beverly D.
April 2024
Gabriel, Gabriel, Christian and Jonathan were fantastic. Super helpful and friendly.
PS
Phil S.
March 2024
Alex and Jonathan were awesome! We would give them 100 + stars if we could. They fast, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely work with y?all again!!
MY
Mai Y.
February 2024
They were both very attentive to detail and treated my things with the utmost respoect and care.
LW
Lance W.
February 2024
TOO EXPENSIVE for 3 pieces of furniture I paid $300 CRAZY AS FUCK. The guys were great
EW
Eli W.
February 2024
Both "hunks" arrived on time and were very professional. A+++++
WJ
William J.
February 2024
Matua and Kenneth came out and were super cool. Explained the pricing and got to work. 10/10
MJ
Marcus J.
February 2024
Kenneth and Christian did great work today and Kenneth and Maria have done great work all week. We loved them handling OU belongings!
JB
Jerry B.
February 2024
They were so courteous, respectful and helpful
AH
Andrea H.
January 2024
Alex and Pierre were fabulous!! They worked quickly and efficiently and did exactly as we requested.
JB
Jerry B.
January 2024
Page 1 of 5

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.