CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Gainesville Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

I am glad that they did this. They were fast and efficient. Thank you again so much.
JL
Janelle L.
November 2022
College Hunks just removed some old furniture for me. The were on time, friendly and did an awesome job! I would highly recommend them!
PS
Patty S.
November 2022
Brian and Jamari were awesome today! They were on time, friendly and efficient! I couldn't believe how fast and easy they made the move for me! Appreciate all of their help! Will definitely recommend College Hunks!
NK
Nancy K.
November 2022
Christian and Fernando from the Gainesville branch did an amazing job with my move
TA
Trevor A.
November 2022
Elijah and Owen were wonderful. There work was outstanding
RM
Rich M.
November 2022
Everyone was incredibly courteous from the gentlemen who took my call to guys that came to pick up my oven. Fantastic next day service and on time for pickup. Couldnt be happier with this company.
TS
Trevor S.
October 2022
The young men who took care of my move were prompt, courteous and efficient!
DI
Demetrios I.
October 2022
The guys were terrific workers - they unloaded my 16 pod in a little pass than an hour! I could not be more pleased with their efficiency and care - no nicks, bumps or scrapes!! Thanks you HUNKS!
DM
Don M.
October 2022
The guys were great Will use and recommend them from now on thx
RB
Robert B.
October 2022
were very patient and professional
GD
Garrett D.
October 2022
The reps were professional, friendly, very accomodating and efficient
EM
Edward M.
October 2022
I could not be more pleased with the two young men who came to help me out. They went over and above in my opinion. Very friendly and professional as well as being extremely hard workers. I would recommend this company to anybody who need this type of work.
FK
Frances K.
October 2022
They were polite, kind and professional.
LM
Louise M.
September 2022
After emptying a barn full of junk, I decided to reach out to your company to haul the stuff away. The crew did an excellent job and were very friendly.
DG
Diane G.
September 2022
The guys did a great job, came same day and right on time. So pleased and glad to have the job done
NT
Nancy T.
September 2022
Page 1 of 6

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.