CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Fresno Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Ricky and Greg were the best. They were professional and quite enjoyable to be around. Hope they do well in their future endeavors.
PN
Penny N.
November 2022
Were cheerful and moved some extra boxes in my house
LH
Louise H.
November 2022
The crew for College Hunks was very professional and courteous. I would definitely use this moving service again.
PC
Pearl C.
November 2022
I appreciated the efficiency of my Hunks. They were very accommodating and helped facilitate a smooth moving experience. They were extremely polite and worked cohesively. I will call on you again. Thank you so much.
SR
Sylvia R.
October 2022
I cannot say enough how awesome College H.U.N.K.S is! They are amazing company I love working with them all the guys are so nice and friendly and they work so hard to give you the best service possible. Whenever we need cleaning or junk removed these are the guys you need! 10 stars across the board!!!!
ES
Empire S.
October 2022
Arrives timely
DF
Debra F.
October 2022
It all happened quickly and quietly. The Hunks were quick and clear in communicating and they did what they said theyd do. I completely recommend The Hunks to handle your junk.
BH
Barbra H.
October 2022
The hunks are polite, friendly, and quick to get the job finished. Thank you!!
EM
Estela M.
October 2022
They were very careful with my hardwood floors and were so careful not to scratch my front door.
CM
Carol Ann M.
October 2022
Wed and Ricky did great job. Didnt waste any time just got the job done.
EM
Elenor M.
October 2022
Greg and Victor are thee best for sure!! They are patient, caring, fast and get the job done professionally!!I appreciated Josh as well for his superior customer service skills, patience and support before, during and after my move.I will be contacting College Hunks Moving Service down the road when I need their help to move into my new apartment.Fantastic Company and the price is right!!
KW
Karen W.
October 2022
The guys were great. Quick and responsive. Very friendly. Great attitudes.
JD
Julie D.
September 2022
Victor, Mike and Craig were friendly, professional and very efficient. It was refreshing to have people with such a positive attitude. If our family requires this type of service in the future, Ill definitely call you.
MM
Mickie M.
September 2022
Great service .great guys would highly recommend.!
SC
Scott C.
September 2022
My team was next level fantastic! Wes, Victor, & Ricky M. were professional, thoughtful, and fast. Ive moved dozens of times and these guys were the best, hands down.
NM
Nina M.
September 2022
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.