CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Fort Myers Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

All was great
BH
Bruce H.
November 2021
Our hunks were polite, clean and worked carefully with our furniture. I would recommend them to others! Great job
CG
Carrol G.
November 2021
Yordy and Louis were great! They were very nice, worked fast, and took special care to make sure my dog didnt get out when they came in and out!
HE
Halle E.
November 2021
Zay and Leonard were so polite and careful. These guys were amazing.
TR
Trish R.
November 2021
A special shoutout to: Alexander, Daveon and Adolphus. These three guys were the "best of the best". Great personalities, courteous and respectful and on top all that very hard and careful working gentlemen. Take good care of these guys, they are gems.
JG
James G.
November 2021
The college hunks did a great job today. They were fast efficient and showed up and they said they were going to. Thank you for the help
CP
Cheryl P.
November 2021
They were great guys to work with !!!Well will be using you guys again Thanks guys Rex
RS
Rex S.
October 2021
These guys were wonderful, cooperative and helpful.I would recommend them heartily!
LH
Libby H.
October 2021
Gaby & Daveen went above and beyond, were very professional and did an outstanding job!
LR
Lisa R.
October 2021
A j jaden and Zak were so polite and helpful in every way. They helped us make the move a lot easier for us.We would recommend College to all our friends and family.
TD
Tony / Dora D.
October 2021
The whole experience was great from the first call to discuss the move until it was completed. College Hunks followed up with our request to make sure everything was set, even after we had to postpone the move several times. The movers were courteous, quick, and treated everything with care. We will be sure to call again the next time we need to move. Thank you!
AB
Aimee B.
October 2021
The three guys were awesome! I couldn't have ask for better service. Five stars!
JD
Julie D.
October 2021
We had the Hunks come out to help us move. Marcus and the entire crew were amazing. They were so polite and professional. My 4 kids even said how much they liked them and wanted to invite them to a pool party! I cant say enough good things about our experience with the Hunks. We are definitely going to use them again, and recommend them to everyone!! Thank you!!
TF
Tracey F.
September 2021
Hunks handled everything as committed. Timely, affable, able. Thank you!
MC
Michael C.
September 2021
They were on time very professional very quick did an excellent job put everything together perfectly and were very respectful would definitely use them again
KM
Kathy M.
September 2021
Page 1 of 23

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.