CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Roy,JoshandRoosevelt were fast efficient polite and completely accommodating have used you in the past will use you in the future and have also encouraged others to use you . Thank you again
SD
Susan D.
May 2021
Excellent couteous service as always!
RM
Rhonda M.
May 2021
Lewis and his team were very helpful. I will be contacting you for help with moving in the future!Thank you!!!
DT
David T.
May 2021
Tim and Zay were awesome! They were incredibly careful and did a great job hauling a ridiculously heavy couch without any wall scuffs. They arrived right on time and were courteous and great to work with. Thanks Tim and Zay!
BT
Bill T.
May 2021
Will, Jean and Brandon K. were awesome! They called ahead to confirm that they were on there way and they showed up at the scheduled time for our move. They were so friendly and polite. They took the time to take apart any furniture that could be disassembled and wrapped properly and wrapped all the big furniture properly. We were so happy with them. If you are looking for a friendly professional company that takes pride in their performance - This is the company you need to call!!! We will be calling them to move again when our new home is finished.
DK
Diane K.
May 2021
They were great
DW
Debbie W.
May 2021
Set up and pick up was effortless. Follow up call was received and Tim & Will picked up our junk and were polite and friendly. Great Job.My only comment (maybe I missed this) is that if there are extra charges like TV's we should know that upfront.But the guys explained this right away. Thank you for getting rid of our junk!!
KM
Kathy M.
May 2021
Tyler and Justin did a fantastic job, were extremely courteous and helpful
CS
Carlos S.
April 2021
great job, will use again
TC
Terry C.
April 2021
William, Phillip & Justin were very efficient. Every item was wrapped, transported & placed where directed. The motorized items were reassembled satisfactorily. No complaints.
SE
Shirley E.
April 2021
Both young men were professional and respectful in their work as well as attitude. They represented your company extremely well and I would use your service again.
BM
Barry M.
April 2021
I really liked Marcus and Louis' work ethic and respect for my old residence, storage warehouse (where we picked up some items) and new residence. They started with an on-time arrival, worked quickly yet carefully, cleaned up at all 3 locations and were finished at the estimated time and cost. Marcus and Louis were a great team working well with each other and showed respect and great sense of humor about each other. The move was quick and clean and no damage to furniture or houses.
CB
Craig B.
April 2021
Professional and efficient. Would definitely use them again
RH
Ruth H.
April 2021
They were super friendly and fast - I work remote and had a zoom meeting I needed to jump on, and they were quick to get everything removed and on their way.
SH
Sherri H.
April 2021
Great job! On time, friendly, knowledgeable, and very efficient. Will definitely use your service in the future.
KP
Ken P.
April 2021
Page 1 of 15

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.