CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Fort Myers Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Julio & Andrew C were very timely & professional. I highly recommend using College Hunks.
BA
Barb A.
November 2022
I like them alot
SR
Scott R.
November 2022
Julio and Ryan did a fantastic job in a timely and very courteous manner.
DG
Deborah G.
November 2022
They were quick and did a great job taking away old furniture. Highly recommend.
RM
Rita M.
November 2022
Their job in a fast, careful, respectful and courteous manner! Thanks guys
CS
Christopher S.
November 2022
I was so very happy that my 2 Hunks were on time, efficient, and delivered my furniture in perfect shape. Ryan and Jerrick are a credit to your business. I will definitely recommend that my friends call for College HUNKS when they need hauling of junk and moving!
SF
Suzanne F.
November 2022
We had three hunks move our business this past weekend. Preston, Ray, and Vidji took the time to introduce themselves and was responsive to any questions or concerns. We had four total stops to move equipment and furniture to our new location. The process of moving was easy and quick. They were very careful with our expensive medical lasers and met all our expectations. Preston did a great job managing the team and kept the work rolling in a timely manner. I would recommend these hunks for any of your moving needs.
AI
Amy I.
October 2022
They were very nice, cordial and extremely helpful. Definitely, will use them again.
PP
Punam P.
October 2022
Preston and Erik were very positive, friendly and hard working young men. I cant say enough positive things about them!!! I will definitely use them again and will recommend them to everyone I meet!!!!!
SV
Sue V.
October 2022
I really appreciate the quick and efficient job they did, Even did it with a smile! Thanks Dominic and Thomas. I will certainly use you again.
SL
Susan L.
October 2022
These guys were absolutely wonderful. Cant express how much fun the laughs were during our move! Thank You all!
DH
Don H.
September 2022
The guys were great with communication and time on the job. Would use them again
TH
Tommy H.
September 2022
Travis and Jaleel were a great team--friendly, professional, and efficient. They made moving a huge piano look easy! Thank you!
KA
Kathleen A.
September 2022
You all are the BEST! This is the 3rd time I've worked with you. From start to finish of each project you were professional and friendly. You went above and beyond. Your prices are excellent. You made a stressful situation, a long distance moved, much less so. Special shout out to Isaiah, Christian & Thomas (Brian) who helped me.
LR
Lee R.
September 2022
Sam N. And Mike were on time and very professional. They ensured what I needed done was completely to my satisfaction. I would recommend them to anyone needing their service.
JT
James T.
September 2022
Page 1 of 29

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.