CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Springdale Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

We used College Hunks for hauling junk and they did a great job. But we had another company Get It Done Moving scheduled for our move. Unfortunately, when Get It Done Moving finally showed up (almost 2 hours late), they were a group of unprofessional thungs that did not want to work or do our move as we had scheduled. They phoned continuous lies back to their office manager for almost 2 hours standing in our front yard smoking cigarettes and complaning about how they didn't want to do the job. Then, they told us the job we had scheduled six weeks earlier was just too much for them and they wouldn't be able to do it and they left.We were left high and dry not knowing what to do. Our real estate agent had College Hunks give us a call. The scheduler explained they had an opening that Saturday and could fit is in so we scheduled with them for the move.It's not an exageration to say they are the most professional, courteous, respectful, polite, careful movers we have ever used! College Hunks showed up on time, worked with a great attitude and took great care of our household possessions! They completed the move in the amount of time they stated and everything turned out fantastic!I am so glad that Get It Done Moving could not get it done. Otherwise, we would not have had the opportunity to meet the great guys from College Hunks who took such great care of us! If you are moving, and/or have junk that needs to be hauled off, you have to consider College Hunks you won't be sorry!!!
AC
Andrew C.
September 2022
These guys are wonderful! They moved my furniture out of here very carefully. No complaints here! Thanks again!
TN
Trudi N.
September 2022
The team was on time, friendly, and fast! I will definitely use College Hunks again in the future.
MG
Michelle G.
September 2022
Listened to the plan, were helpful, understanding of the job. Positve attitudes and good communication were great!
JC
Jennifer C.
August 2022
Isaac called on their way to origin, kept me informed of every step of the way. I'm so impressed with their customer service and work ethic. Tony and Brendan were also fantastic and I'm so glad we hired you guys for our move.
LT
Laura T.
July 2022
Isaac and Chris were fantastic. They stayed on task; kept things neat and organized; and engaged me in pleasant conversations. I highly recommend College Hunks for any hauling or moving needs you have. Great crew.
JE
Joann E.
June 2022
This company is top notch for trash&junk removal-fast, friendly& professional.
LM
Linda M.
June 2022
Best moving company there is from Arizona to Arkansas from one old zone to a new Archie love college hunks great company
TV
Tammie V.
June 2022
Showed up right on time and were super helpful.
DB
David B.
May 2022
The guys were courteous, careful, and prompt! This is the second time I've used them, and I will definitely use them again!
SR
Sharla R.
May 2022
Darian, Isaac, Devin, and Kali did an outstanding job for me. It was like having family help move me, but better! I may just have to adopt every one of them. They are skilled at what they do. They were super nice. Friendly and respectful. It was the best moving experience Ive ever had. Do not hesitate to call! They can help you with any budget, any job, big or small. Thank you, H.U.N.K.S.!!
DT
Deidre T.
May 2022
They were courteous and professional. I was very pleased with the moving and junk removal services I received.
PV
Pamela V.
May 2022
Would like to thank Jaylen and TJ (Trenton) from the Springdale, AR location for moving my beat up couch for me! No one else would take it but they removed it with no hesitation! Everything was quick and professional literally took less that 30minutes and I live on the second floor! Would definitely use college hunks Springdale location again for my moving needs!
MR
Morgan R.
May 2022
Professional super nice very accommodating wonderful experience
EE
Emily E.
April 2022
Darian, Ky, Jathan and Chris did a great job helping us unbox footnote deliveries in our new home. They were polite, professional and hard working.
DE
Denise E.
April 2022
Page 1 of 2

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.