CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

they were terrific. both were careful, efficient and easy to work with. I highly recommend both!!!
SN
Sheila N.
May 2021
Very helpful! On time and worked fast
RP
Rindy P.
May 2021
Manny and Q were great! So happy with the job they did. Professional, courteous and respectful young men!
CH
Christine H.
May 2021
They were pleasant and professional, did what they had to do and also helped me change the set up in the assisted living. Thanks!
DD
Diane D.
April 2021
They did great work but still barely under $1000 for not that much work was kinda over charge this should have been one guy and me.
DG
Dewey G.
April 2021
Had Lupe and Q here today and once again, another outstanding job. Great guys. Beyond helpful. Always thinking through things. Love the work Hunks do.
JB
Joseph B.
April 2021
Enmanuel, Jordi and Peter were excellent movers! They introduced themselves, were very professional and clarified with us what was to be done. They were efficient and neat! I could not have been more pleased with them and the whole move process!
AP
Alissa P.
April 2021
Chris and Lupe were very accommodating and fast-moving workers. Hard workers ! Would definitely recommend.
MA
Maryann A.
April 2021
We were extremely satisfied with Ron and partner. These guys are 5 stars for their service , communication and expertise.
DK
Deborah K.
April 2021
I have used your company a number of times and have never been dissappointed. Vinny, Akeem and Peter were beyond helpful, courteous, attentive and polite during our multiple-stop move. I am very appreciative for their services and would recommend this company to all who are looking for a recommendation.
DG
Dorothy G.
April 2021
Perfect ! They were prompt, polite, hard working gentlemen! we accomplished so much more than we planned in one hour of moving!!!
MF
Mary Beth F.
March 2021
The move went effortlessly due to the professionalism of Emmanuel, Sha and Ron. Not only were they efficient and professional, but they were very accommodating and pleasant. Hats off to the team. I would use them again without any hesitancy.
SJ
Susan J.
March 2021
I cant thank Chris and Jordi enough! They were amazing , strong and great to work with ! I will absolutely recommend your company and these guys .....Thank you !!!!!!
AW
Anne W.
March 2021
The gentlemen that moved us were polite and very efficient. I would recommend College Hunks.
CM
Cathie M.
March 2021
Ryan and Ron were awesome! They were professional, efficient and very careful with all my stuff. They took special care with my grandmother antique chair. A pleasure to work with and I would use and recommend college hunks again. Just an easy and seamless experience. Thank you!
JA
Jonathan A.
March 2021
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.