CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Fairfield Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The guys were fast and very friendly - excellent service and will be using again when needed and will definitely refer if an opportunity presents. Thank you for your help!
MB
Michael B.
April 2024
This was problem, free, and reasonably priced
TW
Teri W.
April 2024
The crew were so polite and well mannered not to mention ambitious and efficient!!! They kept saying that they didn?t want me to lift a finger. Such gentlemen and really cared about making me happy.
MP
Maureen P.
April 2024
Good guys efficient professional service
LD
Linze D.
April 2024
The team which came to my house was Dwight, Vic, Maxx, Tee and Geo. They all were FANTASTIC! Lovely people, very helpful, worked very hard and were focused on what we needed. I am very impressed and satisfied. Thanks for the opportunity to provide a review.
VV
Valerie V.
March 2024
Brilliant service all round!!! Efficient, on time, worked gently with our household items, packed like pro's!!! Super fast and added bonus was everyone was amazingly friendly and helpful! Definitely will be using your service again!
EB
Eloise B.
March 2024
Reggie and CB did a great job. They were not rushed, they listened and executed exactly as hoped and asked. Thank you for the amazing help - I appreciate it so much!
CA
Christie A.
March 2024
I loved my experience with College Hunks. Steve guided me through the estimate process and responded promptly to questions and calls. The day of, Max and Geo were friendly, careful, experienced, and fast. I expected to survive my moving experience, but I actually enjoyed it. A big thanks to all!
CR
Charlotte R.
March 2024
Fast, friendly, professional and fun? great experience
DC
Dave C.
March 2024
They arrived on time and didn?t take very long at all. Also they were very smart when they came on Saturday to realize that they needed a third person to assist to avoid hurting themselves. I?ll recommend your company, thanks you.PS when you see the invoice you?ll note I didn?t leave a tip as I gave them each $20 cash when they were done. Thanks again Lynda
LS
Lynda S.
March 2024
Geo and John were fantastic? professional, courteous and personable? very satisfied and would ask for them again.
DC
Dave C.
February 2024
They were very fast and professional and pleasant. Very reasonable price and great service. Highly recommend
MA
Margie A.
February 2024
Easy take away so friendly
FC
Fred C.
February 2024
The two gentlemen that came to remove my junk were professional, careful , and experienced. They moved quickly but also took time to do things right . Would recommend this service to anyone !
MG
Megan G.
February 2024
We were very happy with HUNKS when they came to take our loveseat away. They came when they said they would and let us know when they were on their way to our house. We would DEFINITELY use them again. Book them, you won?t be disappointed.
DC
Dot C.
February 2024
Page 1 of 4

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.