CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Cole and Max were great at removing/recycling an old queen mattress and boxspring! Quick, friendly, responsive and clear communication, professional, and followed the public health guidelines. 10/10 recommend.
KL
Kirsten L.
May 2021
Everything about the experience ofContracting CollegeHunks for appliance removal was exceptional.A tip of my hat to the call centre contact person and the two young men (Cole and FLetcher) who were very professional and exhibited a great work ethic.I am impressed!
BZ
Basil Z.
May 2021
The whole experience was absolutely amazing. The movers were kind and considerate, and it was fun having them around! They did such a great job, and moved us in record time!
AB
Aileen B.
May 2021
Cole and Max were polite, hardworking and careful with the furniture. Excellent job!
DN
Deborah N.
May 2021
Great professionalism and care with the furniture. Awesome job.
RD
Roland D.
May 2021
They were great! Justin and Hechter were super professional, friendly and fast. Very helpful. We will use them again for sure!
EH
Erika H.
April 2021
Justin and the crew did an amazing job in clearing out my uncle's home. They were good natured and pleasant. Good job all around!!
PR
Patricia R.
April 2021
Conner & Simon were prompt, personal and professional. Very pleased with every aspect of dealing with your firm. Have shared the 5star experience on google.
SJ
Shirley J.
April 2021
Communication was excellent.
LA
Leslie A.
April 2021
Cole and Simon are fantastic! Professional, friendly and efficient. Ill definitely recommend college hunks
RS
Ruvimbo S.
April 2021
Brant, Connor and Dylan were wonderful. It was an easy move thanks to them. No items were damaged. They made sure to be really careful. Ill definitely be recommending College Hunks to friends and family.
DB
Denise B.
April 2021
Justin, Cole and Dylan worked as a great team! The were professional, had a great attitude and worked hard. My move was somewhat a challenge and they brought it! Was recommended this company and will recommend it forward! Thanks guys for taking the stress out of the move!!!
EC
Elizabeth C.
March 2021
Justin and Cole did some furniture re arrangement on March 12. They were terrific. Fast, careful, clean and professional. Great team!
MP
Mike P.
March 2021
I already did a google review. Very satisfied with the service. Connor and Dylan were very helpful and polite and made the job easy for me.
AA
Adele A.
March 2021
2 responsible guys with efficient work GJ
FQ
Feng Q.
March 2021
Page 1 of 8

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.