CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The young guys did a great job .. worked well together .. giving us a opportunity to give a second opinion of what we wanted to go... did in a very timely manner.
TP
Tony P.
February 2021
Justin, Dylan and Shaq helped us with our move. They were professional, efficient and VERY helpful. GOLD STARS!We will definitely recommend them
MM
M Firdaus M.
February 2021
Kudos to Jules and Dylan with a full residential clearout job! Also, cash was found in the contents left behind - have already shared with others how impressed we are with the honesty and integrity of this crew for that! Highly recommend.
KT
Kelsey T.
February 2021
Connor and Dylan were very pleasant, efficient, and helpful.
AS
Alena S.
February 2021
Jules and Shaq took great care when moving my belongings to make sure there was no damage. They were courteous and friendly. As well, they were very efficient when coming up with a "game plan" for the project and kept me in the loop as they went along. Very happy with their service. A big thank you to Brant the manager and Leon the owner.
DB
Dheeraj B.
January 2021
Julian and Connor really made this move smooth and stress free. Courteous and professional, everything explained up front and done. Thanks guys
SD
Sheila D.
January 2021
The two gentlemen who came were so lovely and efficient -- really appreciated them
MB
Maggie B.
January 2021
Thank you for your quick, professional and reasonably priced service! Took away the stress of worrying about disposing of old heavy furniture. Justin and Shaq did a great job safely moving the stuff out.
JD
Jennifer D.
January 2021
We were satisfied with the service. However it would have been nice to know about the extra fees beforehand instead of on the spot- specifically the first 30 mins is included then having to pay for every 15 mins there after. They were very friendly and helpful. Thanks again!
DT
Dena T.
January 2021
Liked that the were fast, efficient and polite. Liked the offer of water too
MF
Mary Jane F.
January 2021
I liked that they phoned me back to try and solve my concern and the removal went smoothly.
RS
Raffaella S.
January 2021
My experience with the booking of College Hunks to move my mother-in-law's items from her seniors Lodge was excellent. The booking online procedure was very easy and the follow-up emails and phone calls were highly professional and courteous. I would recommend College Hunks to anyone.
BP
Barb P.
January 2021
Very courteous, quick and easy to arrange
TC
Tracy C.
January 2021
Connor and Tytan came out and removed items for charity / disposal. They were very pleasant and friendly and they worked quickly and efficiently. They found solutions to getting tricky pieces of furniture down a narrow staircase without any damage at all...I highly recommend them and your company for moving needs. Thanks!
DF
Denise F.
December 2020
I'm very grateful to Jules and Dylan for kind, polite and efficient service during the clean out of my late father's suite. I will definitely recommend them!
JD
Jennifer D.
December 2020
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.