CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Eden Prairie Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were friendly, courteous & clean cut! They kept us informed when they were arriving.
CE
Chris E.
August 2022
All three young men were very professional and courteous. They took extreme care in wrapping all furniture prior to loading as well as ensuring they placed things into the correct location(s) at our destination. Then unwrapped and cleaned up after themselves.We will use this service again for any future moves.
TK
Thomas K.
August 2022
their job quickly and carefully. I would definitely call again if I needed help.
ME
Mary-Ellen E.
July 2022
We reached out to College Hunks based on NextDoor reviews. Bottom line .. they did a great job. Communicated arrival time perfectly and came in less $$ than we thought! Thank you!
JT
Julie T.
July 2022
The Hunks were great! Timely and professional. Really appreciated the great work! My day is stress free!
LS
Laurie S.
July 2022
I loved their energy their professionalism and the way they wore the smile throughout the process. I highly recommend them . I would also mention the representative over the phone were great too
PB
Parama B.
June 2022
Everything they did was as promised. They were on time and on budget. Professional and and friendly. Highly recommend this crew for any job. They moved large and difficult pieces up and down stairs with ease. Everything was handled with care. Great experience all the way around.
JH
Jens H.
June 2022
Michael and Janek were among, if not the most professional, prompt, personable, and respectful people I have ever hired. Not only were they extremely careful, they were fast and efficient. It was the end of the day and probably needed a break while moving my many bins of very old books but they kept going without any complaints. Great job!
LL
Lucy L.
June 2022
I love that they were early to the appt, and that Jerek was really mellow when coordinating flipping and rotating the couch. They didn't seemed stressed at all and it seems like a nice place to work!
MT
Melody T.
June 2022
Extremely kind and easy to work with crew! Seamless service. Excellent communication with the guys. Pretty reasonable pricing too!
TL
Tristan L.
June 2022
Mike & Tyler were on time, personable, polite and unbelievably energetic! They filled two dumpsters with houselold junk we had to toss in an hour. We could not be happier with the Hunks. This is the 3rd time weve used the Hunks. All 3 different crews were fantastic. I recommend them heartily.Tom & Jill Hansen
TH
Tom H.
May 2022
The best part was that they welcomed input from my 15 years of moving experience.
DT
Dale T.
April 2022
Excellent service
AK
Antoine K.
February 2022
packed efficiently and professionally.
VP
Vito P.
February 2022
They were very thorough, very respectful, and moved the furniture very quickly
JK
Janet K.
February 2022
Page 2 of 17

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.