CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Eden Prairie Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

From Kelly on the phone to the guys here moving the junk, everyone was so kind and professional. That was the easiest removal ever. The guys went above and beyond to help move a piece of furniture for me at the end as well. Overall, I was really impressed with how everything went. We?ll be calling you again.
JT
Josie T.
April 2024
My HUNKS were very pleasant and efficient and I would definately reccommend!
JN
Jennifer N.
March 2024
I loved the care that Noah and Caedon took with the things in my apartment. Everything moved quickly, but they still took care to make sure that all my furniture was packaged well before loading it into the truck. They also took a lot of care with placing my furniture in the new apartment. I've recommended College HUNKS to my coworker, friends, and family because I've always had a great experience with the company.
MM
Marie M.
March 2024
Excellent job and very friendly. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends and using them for my next move. Thank you!!
KP
Karen P.
March 2024
Noah and Noah were professional, kind and helpful. I got booked the same day! Wow, now I have more room in my garage. I love that a portion of my fee goes to feed hungry children. Thank you. I?ll call again?
KG
Kathrine G.
February 2024
Kruse and Dezz were wonderful. They were very fast and efficient. They provide extra services that was very very helpful. They took care of a problem that I did not know how to solve. After moving over two weeks and was exhausted it was a relief. They were very patient with a very stress mover. They are also nice guys. Thank you very much.
LA
Laura A.
February 2024
I couldn't recommend the hunks more! Our second move using them, and they never disappoint. We moved into a 4th floor condo and about half way through, the elevator broke. they hauled everything up four floors without complaint, and still hit the timing estimate. The whole team did great, especially the crew chief, Devin. He kept the team motivated and they even seemed to have a little fun in a crappy situation. Thanks
TA
Tim A.
November 2023
Hunks was wonderful to work with. I highly recommended.
LA
Lan A.
November 2023
Konnor and Braiden were FANTASTIC! They arrived exactly when they said, did exactly what I asked for, and were cheerful and respectful when here. I was shocked that they were able to do so much in such a short time. They also obviously were working the whole time, and not trying to "milk" the clock for additional time or pay. 5 stars out of 5!!!!
FT
Fred T.
September 2023
Alex provided great service and customer care. We had a really tight timeline and College Hunks had an injury so manager helped with our quick move on a tight schedule. I highly recommend College Hunks and would definitely hire them again!
SP
Susan P.
September 2023
Johnny, Devin and Dezz were very polite, professional and efficient. They were very considerate and careful with all the equipment that they moved for us.
RH
Rich H.
September 2023
Really efficient, friendly.
LB
Larry B.
August 2023
Great communication from Rosie throughout the process. She made sure to inventory the items so the truck was large enough, covered recycling fees, assured me that they would parse donations/recycling from junk. Oscar and Braden were prompt, courteous, and Oscar handled the transaction exactly as Rosie described. So thankful the company donates/recycles and also junks.
MW
Maureen W.
August 2023
These guys were so efficient, nice, pleasant. They worked at a feverish pace. They were the best. I only wish I had another move
BG
Bette G.
June 2023
My team arrived right in time and moved us from one home to another. We have many large heavy cumbersome pieces and the move went flawlessly. And much less than I thought it would cost.
CW
Cheryl W.
June 2023
Page 1 of 18

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.