CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Eden Prairie Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

I really liked it when my hunks never gave up trying to fit all my items on their truck..We joked that Griffin must have played a lot of Tetrus as a teenager..He laughed and said that he did. They were courteous and ever so positive..even when they were struggling with the really heavy items..They said it wasn't so bad and didn't even charge me for a "heavy item" fee..They were amazing. I will call them back if our movers don't fit the rest in their truck. Just another sigh of relief from this greatful customer. Well Done.
TD
Tracey D.
November 2022
Cejay and Noah did an awesome job! Informative and efficient, appreciated the professionalism ! 10/10 would recommend and plan to use College Hunks again when needed!
ME
Marcy E.
November 2022
They were on time, courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend them!!
DM
Diane M.
November 2022
Showed up on time, were polite and quick!! Wished I had called them sooner.
DB
Dean/tami B.
October 2022
From start to finish, I was beyond impressed. Charles, the consultant who came out to give us the estimate was great, kind, and responsive to our questions. Kramer and Benji were professional while being cool and laid back, and went above and beyond our expectations. So impressed with the company, and the people they hire. Will absolutely be spreading the word about College Hunks, and will likely use them for any future moves. Worth every penny!
CK
Cynthia E K.
September 2022
The boys did a great job for a difficult assignment!
AH
Amy H.
September 2022
They were very kind and Courteous. Respectful of property and fast working
CC
Christi C.
September 2022
The crew that arrived was friendly and easy to work with. They were very careful with everything they handled as well as the making sure there was no damage to either home. Would definitely hire again. Great value for the money.
SH
Shelley H.
August 2022
I really liked the way the hunks were able to pack the truck to get all of our stuff to fit in one load. great mover team!
BP
Becky P.
August 2022
We worked with Kramer and Benji and they were great. Everyone I spoke with at College Hunks was friendly and helpful. Moved everything with great care for the items and the wall/doorways. Would recommend.
DW
David W.
August 2022
They were friendly, courteous & clean cut! They kept us informed when they were arriving.
CE
Chris E.
August 2022
All three young men were very professional and courteous. They took extreme care in wrapping all furniture prior to loading as well as ensuring they placed things into the correct location(s) at our destination. Then unwrapped and cleaned up after themselves.We will use this service again for any future moves.
TK
Thomas K.
August 2022
their job quickly and carefully. I would definitely call again if I needed help.
ME
Mary-Ellen E.
July 2022
We reached out to College Hunks based on NextDoor reviews. Bottom line .. they did a great job. Communicated arrival time perfectly and came in less $$ than we thought! Thank you!
JT
Julie T.
July 2022
The Hunks were great! Timely and professional. Really appreciated the great work! My day is stress free!
LS
Laurie S.
July 2022
Page 1 of 17

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.