CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Jimmy, Jamier and Darius did an outstanding job. My house is on a hill with a lot of steps, so it's definitely not an easy job. But they handled it like pros. They were courteous, professional and careful. I greatly appreciate their efforts.
SM
Stephanie M.
March 2021
Excellent service from scheduling to completion. James and Cleo did a great job, very pleased and recommending to everyone I know.
DB
Denise B.
March 2021
Super professional, helpful, polite, efficient and didnt mark a single wall or door, all which were recently painted. I would definitely call you all again. Great experience!
KB
Karen B.
February 2021
Quinten and the 2 guys were terrific. They were fast, careful and friendly. I would recommend them.
MW
Mark W.
February 2021
The team was great, they showed up within a few hours of the request and got everything done in around half an hour. They weee friendly and professional.
SP
Stephen P.
February 2021
AN A+ REVIEW FOR COLLEGE HUNKS. They did an exceptional job with my move! These guys went FAR above my expectations*
NT
Nina T.
February 2021
Great job!
CH
Christine H.
February 2021
I've used CH three times in the past year, and every time they did an outstanding job. They arrived when they said they would, and they did the work at a fair price. I would recommend them to anyone.
PC
Pete C.
February 2021
My team was Jimmy and Cleo. Very satisfied and would use/recommend in future. Thanks
AT
Antonio T.
January 2021
They were great! THANKS :) I don't remember their names, but I am in Beech Hill and the date was Jan 26, 2021.
TL
Terri L.
January 2021
Guys were great. Explaining everything and answering questions. Physical moving of items was good
RG
Randy G.
January 2021
Terrific, smooth and fast service. You made the process very easy and affordable. Thank you!
RN
Radha N.
January 2021
They did an excellent job. Estimate was for 6.5 hours and the job being done in 6 hours. They were very helpful and even let us add items that we were not on the inventory list. We would highly recommend them and use again.
BG
Barry & Susan G.
January 2021
Chad and Javon were awesome! Friendly and fast! Thanks so much, will use this company again.
LH
Lauren H.
January 2021
Chad and his sidekick did an awesome job. Very friendly and professional. Excellent service and good pricing. Thanks for making my move smoother .
IJ
Inga J.
January 2021
Page 1 of 8

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.