CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Pleasant and polite guys. Did a good job. Got right to work.
PB
Pat B.
May 2021
I think they did a great job besides a small mishap of a scratch on the floor. The guys-were friendly and efficient I dont remember the names jimmy was the head guy
AD
Amy D.
May 2021
Thanks for helping me out with such short notice. 10 Stars
KB
Kim B.
May 2021
Very happy with overall experience . Very professional and accommodating an we will be using you all again for any other moving needs.
JL
Jeff L.
April 2021
Jimmy, Matt & Jason were fabulous! They helped is so many ways and we had a pretty complicated Move... just saying! We met Bob and he was a big help on donations and junk!And Michael was amazing trying to pull this whole move together.Overall everyone did an AMAZING AND OFF THE CHARTS JOB! Woo Hoo. Thank you so much for ALL YOUR HELP!! All the best.Debbie PanaccioneDiane Smith
DP
Debbie P.
April 2021
The guys that showed up were excellent. They took care of everything, and the time estimate was spot-on. I have had other movers complain that they walked through the door and found reasons not to move everything. NOT these guys. Kyle and his crew were superb.
PG
Patricia G.
April 2021
Very satisfied with the service.
PB
Paul B.
April 2021
These guys were awesome.Ben,Aman andSky were efficient and polite and helped us move furniture. I would highly recommend them.
AB
Alex B.
April 2021
they did a fantastic job. I'm old and the move wore me out. I may move again in a year and I will definitely use college hunks again. Thanks Jimmy, Troy, Sky and all the rest!
PA
Peter A.
April 2021
They did a great job
KA
Keith A.
April 2021
Very friendly and fast service.
PB
Paul B.
April 2021
First time using this service. Polite. Explained plan. Worked together. Removed all items planned.
NK
Nora K.
April 2021
Very professional, efficient, and courteous. I would recommend the team we had to anyone, infact, we requested them for the 2nd part of our move. Excellent crew.
JT
Jeff T.
April 2021
Responded quickly
CM
Carolyn M.
April 2021
They did a very good job, thank you.
CC
Celena C.
April 2021
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.