CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Detroit-West Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were polite efficient and provided great service will use them again. I Have already shared there information to others.
MS
Mae S.
November 2022
To be honest I didn't know what to really expect. Dakota and Dante were a breath of fresh air. Very professional. I was abit anxious and they put me at ease. They are hard workers and treated my belongings like they were their own. Thanks for a stress free moving day.
SB
Sue B.
November 2022
I really appreciated how friendly they were and how they worked together to move the junk I needed taken. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family in the area they service! Was happy to also know that any working appliances, etc get donated instead if automatically sent to the dump.
SS
Sarah S.
July 2022
They even returned with a shop vac to clean up more thoroughly after having to break up some concrete to remove it. They were friendly and efficient!
NM
Nora M.
July 2022
They showed up on time and treated my property and me with professionalism and respect.
KL
Kimberly L.
June 2022
The Hunks were outstanding!
BC
Bianca C.
June 2022
They were done b4 the allotted time. They have been used for my moving for over 35yrs.
LY
Laura Y.
June 2022
I really like the fact that they were on time..very polite they did a great job and it helped me more than I can say to have the furniture out of my house..I am sorry I am unable to post review on google I cant remember password..Excellent job ..I also like the fact that they came out to give a quote before performing the job .. I will recommend and definitely would use again..my hunks were Andy and I cant remember the other guys name (sorry) Great Job
MM
Marcia M.
June 2022
Andy and Mia were very punctual, courteous, energetic and efficient. I appreciated their presentation and professionalism and told them I'd be calling on them again. Great job!
WW
Wendolyn W.
April 2022
Hannah, Mia, and Hunter were amazing!! From the first answering of the phone and relieving my stress to actually showing on time and banging it out so fast, every penny was worth it. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who will listen! Thank you again so much!! Ken
KK
Ken K.
April 2022
I Was thoroughly impressed with the three young people who represented college hunks in removing debris from our yard. The general manager even made an appearance! I will recommend college hunks to anyone who needs similar services. Thank you all!
RK
Ron K.
April 2022

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.