CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Wonderful job by professional movers.
MP
Michael P.
May 2021
Zayne did a fantastic job! He demonstrated a great work ethic and expertly loaded the truck. He did a good job keeping Isaac on task. The two of them were very personable and made me feel confident that the day would go by without incident.
PL
Pamela Jean L.
May 2021
Landon and Jordan were a pleasure to work with.
AC
Ashley C.
May 2021
Workers very friendly and efficient. Got the job done quickly.
HM
Henry M.
May 2021
The two gentlemen who did all the work were great! No complaints at all.
RL
Ralph L.
April 2021
Very pleased with the service. I dont recall their names, but they were very professional and did great work!
JC
Jeremy C.
April 2021
The young men were polite, hardworking and on time! They we very careful with everything! Made the day worry free. High recommendation!
JB
Joe B.
April 2021
Very friendly, polite and professional. I highly recommend them
AJ
Ann J.
April 2021
Austin and his team did a really awesome job of moving my stuff to a new apartment. They were on time, very courteous, and efficient. Thanks guys!
CC
Chris C.
April 2021
We were completely satisfied with the work performed, and how they went about their job. We will recommend them to our friends.
EN
Edward N.
April 2021
I called in the morning and two professional and courteous Hunks showed up that afternoon. They explained the rates in easy to understand terms, removed the items in a very safe and efficient manner, and were on there way. I highly recommend this company, as we will be using them again in the future.
DW
Doug W.
April 2021
John and Landon were efficient, professional and a lot of fun! They made sure I was satisfied with their work and even had me double check. It was my first time working with College Hunks and will be again next week. Very impressed and will definitely recommend to friends and family.
RM
Rhonda M.
March 2021
They were great, cautious and quick. Thank you!
SH
Susan H.
March 2021
I was very satisfied with their service. Ryan was very professional and had a great sense of humor. They hauled everything away quickly and I will use them again.
LA
Linda A.
March 2021
My guys were fast and respectful!
MN
Michael N.
March 2021
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.