CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Dekalb County Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Did a fine job at a fair price. Impressed with the entire procees!
DH
Dan H.
May 2024
Very satisfied with the service this morning. The guys were personable, professional and fast. If I ever need the service again I will call.
GL
Greg L.
May 2024
They were fast, efficient and professional. Will definitely be using them again.
JK
John K.
May 2024
Nate and Tre were awesome! They quickly and efficiently got rid piles of accumulated stuff in my basement and bedroom. I will be callin them again when my next phase of decluttering is done!
JH
Jay H.
April 2024
Initial award of service was because you were willing to schedule for a Sunday move. Great follow up and comms by Nate during prep, and the whole team was really careful and respectful onsite. 5 stars.
CW
Chris W.
April 2024
Tre, Mike and Jr. were super. They were polite, professional, accommodating, and pleasant. They took care not to damage our home or the furniture we were getting rid of. And the price was great! Also, the donation of two meals is a great idea.. I will definitely use HUNKS again if I need to be rid of anything. Thanks.
CW
Cindy W.
April 2024
Nate, Mike & Junior were prompt, professional & courteous. With their expertise, College HUNKS made my move a little less stressful.
KN
Kim N.
April 2024
The Hunks and their team of Jim, Tre and Jr. did an awesome job of removing my stuff. They were timely, polite and efficient. Major kudos to this threesome. Keep up the good work.
TS
Terry S.
April 2024
Great crew. Nice guys
SR
Steve R.
April 2024
They were friendly and very helpful. They had a lot to move and did a fantastic job.Thank you again.
JW
Julie W.
April 2024
Your company is awesome! All the guys were very professional, friendly and your prices were very reasonable. My dad passed away and had to call to move some of his things out of his home and your company made it very easy in a hard situation. I would definitely recommend your company
SK
Suzanne K.
April 2024
The Hunks were extremely professional and very accommodating. They gave me a clear estimate that was fair. The crew was friendly and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
KP
Kris P.
April 2024
College Hunks in Elgin, IL provided us best moving experiences ever 2 times in a row. We've moved more than a dozen times in 50 years. The men were great. Always courteous, well-groomed and very careful. The jobs were performed efficiently and with no last minute ups and extra charges like other movers we've used in the area. We very highly recommend this franchise.
JS
Jim S.
April 2024
Absolutely the BEST team !! Prompt , friendly, professional .. and took extra care of walls going up stairs !! SO impressed, because they discussed plan among themselves, before moving dresser .. Thank You !!
IB
Iris B.
March 2024
Really appreciative of huge, helpful, hunks! They were friendly, professional, and fast. Money well spent! Thank you!
TD
Thomas D.
March 2024
Page 1 of 3

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.