CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Crystal Lake Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

I really liked the positive attitude the hunks had
SK
Sarah K.
October 2022
Really neat work. They were very careful also with the newly painted walls.
GT
Gwen T.
September 2022
These guys were good. They did a good job!!! They listened and understood what needed to be done! Thank you!
MS
Mohammad S.
September 2022
Great guys. Got it done! Hang on to these two! The represent you and the brand well!
GS
Gene S.
September 2022
Jake & Brad were friendly, respectful, helpful and efficient! They also have great time management skills, as the job was completed quickly,I would highly recommend those 2 workers as well as the company!
GL
Gene L.
September 2022
Another awesome experience! These guys were so speedy I still couldnt use my hour! They are also so incredibly nice! Will continue to use! Thank you guys!
DG
Donna G.
September 2022
Thank you so much for making time for us today! Your team was super helpful and I appreciated the updates along the way.
SH
Shannon H.
September 2022
The guys were prompt, courteous, and efficient. Would definitely use them again!
LB
Lisa B.
September 2022
Jacob and Brad called before arriving. They were polite and efficient. I was quoted a price before beginning the job. It was easy and successful. Thank you. I would use this service again. Lynn K
LK
Lynn K.
September 2022
We were running late and the guys waited for us without a complaint I felt they were very professional and courteous would definitely recommend to friends and family.
SK
Sarah K.
September 2022
Great guys, fast and prompt service! I scheduled, and they were literally at my place in 30 minutes. I was in need of labor to switch two couches from one floor to another. Ill definitely call on them again, and will refer them to my friends and family.
RP
Roger P.
September 2022
I will absolutely be singing your praise! Outstanding service and the guys were so kind and polite! Use them and you wont be sorry!
DG
Donna G.
August 2022
Fast and great moving service. Will definitely keep them in mind for any future moving services or junk haul. Thanks!
AN
Adriana N.
August 2022
The service was fast and efficient.
SR
Scott R.
August 2022
Fast efficient courteous
MD
Michael D.
August 2022
Page 2 of 17

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.