CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Crystal Lake Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were great ! Helpful and made the experience super as we said goodbye to a lot of our old stuff Thank you!
TB
Terrence B.
November 2021
We are so grateful for your service! Efficient team hard workers they fished in 20minsExcellent Thank you!
RA
Rick A.
November 2021
They were very professional. It was a tough job but they were able to get my hideabed out of my lower level for a fair price. I am very satisfied.
RN
Rose N.
November 2021
I really appreciated it when The Hunks texted and called in advance to let me know their arrival time. And..they were on time. And I was the first pickupYAY!They were extremely efficient and very courteous.
BA
Betty A.
November 2021
Arrived when planned, in and out quickly and worked with me on price. Id recommend yall to others.
JD
John D.
November 2021
They called to keep us posted on their arrival time, courtesy and efficient. Would recommend to family and friends.
CR
Christine R.
November 2021
The two HUNK haulers did a great job removing my refrigerator from my basement. It was a tight squeeze but they handled it without a problem.10 stars
DB
Donna B.
October 2021
Prompt and professional at a reasonable price.
PB
Paul B.
October 2021
Very polite , hard workers
MP
Mary P.
October 2021
Max & Eric did a great job and found solutions to problems fairly well. Eric probably needs some grippy socks though -- sorry about those stairs!
ES
Eve S.
October 2021
You were available very fast on the same day. You were great people to work with, and very friendly.
IT
Isbel T.
October 2021
They were amazing! Got rid of everything we asked without a hesitation!
BM
Barbara M.
October 2021
The guys were very polite, moved fast and were on time. The price was better then other junk removals that I have used. I will definitely recommend them to people.
JK
Jen K.
October 2021
Great work, fast and careful. Will absolutely come to you guys next time I need moving help!
GB
Graeme B.
October 2021
These guys were great !!!! thank you we really appreciate the help. I will definitely be a repeat customer
KM
Karen M.
October 2021
Page 1 of 10

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.