CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Conroe Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

A Superior quality courtesy job performance. They were very courteous and informative. Thanks guys for a WONDERFUL job. Well Done. Havea Great Day!
GU
Gerry U.
January 2023
These guys were great! So responsive, patient and moved quickly but were careful. I would totally recommend them and would use them again!Tiffany Raye
TR
Tiffany R.
January 2023
I was very happy with College Hunks. They were very quick, polite, and professional. I would definitely use them again.
ML
Melody L.
January 2023
The guys were very professional and performed the move on time and slightly under the estimated amount. Gave an outstanding review on Yelp, which was where I found them at.
JW
Jim W.
January 2023
The HUNKS were on time , called before they showed up with smiles and efficiency!!!! Will definitely call them again!
JJ
Jacqueline J.
December 2022
Very smooth move . Attentive to time
JB
Jason B.
December 2022
The guys called before arrival and were very kind. I was so happy to have them be able to come out the same day I needed them. Will use the service again!
JC
Jennifer C.
December 2022
Professional individuals, arrived on-time and ready to go. Courteous gentlemen, efficient and fast. Took great care of my items. Will use them again and recommend them as well
NM
Nathan M.
November 2022
On time, went the extra mile, worked professionally and handled our stuff with care. Cant ask for much more. Saul, Freddie and Frezzie are a great team.
MH
Myke H.
October 2022
They were professional and assisted the pricing was reasonable.
DG
Decarla G.
October 2022
Everything was quick and easy, would highly recommend
ZT
Zak T.
October 2022
I enjoyed what the HUNKS helped me donate. Will definitely use again.
TC
Toni C.
October 2022
I had a great experience with College Hunks. Excellent service. Luis estimates were spot-on. During the move the entire crew Julio, Leo, Freddy and Frency went above and beyond. They were professional, efficient and took good care of the furniture. Highly recommended.
BF
Bruno F.
October 2022
My "hunks" that showed up were really great! They were efficient, worked hard, very helpful, easy & fun to work with. Made the actual moving process run pretty smoothly. They were pretty true to the timing that had been estimated to doing the job which was very helpful! They worked well with each other and their hard work was very much appreciated! Moving isn't fun or easy, but these guys did a great job and made it better! From helping me pack the rest of my things up, loading and taking care of my belongings, and delivering them to the new home...they were really great! Good team!
MC
Marissa C.
October 2022
Julio and Adolfo were amazing. They took their time, labeled furniture, recommended placement, and didnt hit a single wall or damage anything. They deserve high praise!
JJ
Jay J.
October 2022
Page 1 of 18

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.