CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Conroe Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Excellent service. Quick and efficient. Super friendly and treated our items with respect
KL
Karie L.
July 2021
Thanks for an amazing job!! Stress free!!
CS
Cindy S.
July 2021
These guys were great. Punctual, professional, friendly and understanding. The move went smooth with no issues. Thanks guys. Great Job
LW
Laura W.
July 2021
Excellent job!! Thank you!
AJ
Andrea J.
July 2021
The 3 guys that helped us move were lifesavers. We're seniors and they went above and beyond. If we were ever to move again(which we're not!!!), College Hunks would be who we'd call. Highly recommend these guys!!
KW
Karen W.
July 2021
As alwaysguys professionalquick. Continue to recommend you guys!Thx
JE
Jay E.
July 2021
Great job. Arrived an hour early then projected which helped us out. Very efficient. Took 15 minutes to fill half a truck and done.
SC
Sean C.
July 2021
The process was very easy to do on line. The gentleman who came were very professional and did great job. I would use you all again.
CC
Carol C.
July 2021
Very personable and efficient
PP
Pamela Jan P.
July 2021
Incredible moving job! Fast, easy and stress free! Luis and his guys did an amazing job.
CB
Chad B.
June 2021
excellent service, very professional
DA
Donna A.
June 2021
Top customer service no problems at allThey took care of everything!
ML
Michelle L.
June 2021
The hunks who helped me this week were extraordinary! For most of the time during which they were loading the truck, we were having a downpour outside; yet, they were undaunted. They did an EXCELLENT job; and in just over two hours, they had filled up the truck with stuff that had been scattered all over the property. It was humid and hot outside, but they never uttered a complaint! I have already recommended College Hunks to friends. You provide a much-needed service!
GB
Gary B.
June 2021
They were timely and we are very satisfied!
DU
Dexter U.
June 2021
My fiance and I were absolutely blown with this moving service. We will absolutely recommend them to our family and friends
BV
Brian V.
June 2021
Page 1 of 12

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.