CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Columbus GA Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They showed up on time promptly as scheduled. The move took slightly longer than expected because I ended up with more items than I thought but they accommodated me just fine and the move went great!
CY
Charles Y.
November 2022
They were very helpful and fast
AB
Angie B.
November 2022
Korin and Mike contacted me promptly at my appointment time. The junk hauling ended up being more than I originally intended but they had no problem accommodating me and making a very fast estimate on site. The job itself was done very quickly and efficiently.
CY
Charles Y.
October 2022
Meghan and Brandon were really great! They were punctual, courteous, and total professionals. My experience with College Hunks Hauling Junk is leading me to use their moving services in October. Can't say enough good things about my experience!
JD
Joy D.
September 2022
Excellent service, arrived as scheduled, provided upfront cost estimate before moving anything. Korin and Mike were very professional and did a great job, will definitely use the service again.
JA
Jimmy A.
September 2022
They were on-time, provided an accurate quote, and were quick to pick up all my junk!
BG
Brittany G.
August 2022
I was very pleased with the time,service and professional work they did.
RR
Robert R.
August 2022
My College Hunk removed an old Hot tub from my back yard Antwain ,Meghan and the crew did an awesome job getting that Hunk of Junk out of my yard . You can't go wrong with College Hunks getting it done right. Reasonably Price If you have junk call the Hunks
JE
Jimmie E.
June 2022
See my post, but Terrence and Keshawn were awesome. Cant emphasize that enough!
RD
Ronald D.
May 2022
They were professional, very friendly, and prompt. Great experience!
BP
Bradley P.
May 2022
I was very pleased with College Hunks. They arrived on time and removed all the items I needed to be removed!!! Great job guys!!!
KJ
Karen J.
May 2022
GREAT Service!!!!! Will be calling back w/in few weeks to get some more work done. Requesting 2 gentleman that came first time. Very nice, professional & got the job done!!
PC
Pauline C.
April 2022
Very professional, efficient and effective
CE
Chenavis E.
April 2022

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.