CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Columbia Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The team was very efficient and made sure to ask about anything before removing it. They were done in less than an hour and stuck to the quote.
SM
Stephanie M.
May 2024
Captain Branden and Gerald Williams were amazing! They were helpful, positive, courteous, and best of all treated my furniture and home with professionalism and respect! When things were difficult (the love seat!) they took time to try and try again to complete the task and protect my furniture, doors and walls. Branden was a kind encourager to Gerald and an obvious leader in the business. I would hire them again and recommend them to friends. Thanks team!!
AY
Audra Y.
May 2024
The Hunks were indeed hunks, they were professional and kind and got the job done well done. I will refer and spread the word. Thank you.
KW
Karen W.
May 2024
I really liked it when my Hunks ( Tat, Ken and Forest) moved furniture for me in record time. They moved all my heavy furniture in less than an hour. Each Hunk was strong, pleasant careful, considerate, cooperative, and kind.
PR
Patricia R.
May 2024
The Hunks were professional and kind. They did a stellar job. I wil make referrals and I was happy with the Hunks. Thank you.
KW
Karen W.
May 2024
Very friendly guys and did a great job.
BM
Blair M.
May 2024
The whole team went above and beyond and the removal of junk was no small feat as this was an abandoned commercial unit. Highly recommend!
JS
Jennifer S.
May 2024
Brad and Brayden served as my College Hinks and proved to be 100% professional gentlemen. I will always choose Collge Hunks for junk removal to keep my home tiday and organized!
JL
Jennifer L.
May 2024
The guys were great! I have no complaints.
PB
Patrice B.
April 2024
What a fabulous company to work with. Response was fast and came the next day to get my junk. Brad and his partner were very professional. Will definitely use them again.
PN
Peggy N.
April 2024
Quick, friendly, no issues. Even cam a little early!
CK
Cleatis K.
April 2024
We appreciated how fast and professional both Dante James were. They were very careful when moving the furniture. We highly recommend using this service.
JC
Jack C.
April 2024
Brad and Jha arrived at my house last Saturday to remove some old furniture and other items that I needed to dispose of before I moved to my new resident. Both of these young men were extremely pleasant as well as very helpful and I would highly recommend College Hunks to anyone in need of a similar service.T. Page, Blythewood
TP
Tonya P.
April 2024
The guys today were very professional, neat, and handled everything with care. I'll be moving into my house in a couple months, would like those two again! Great job!
NR
Nigel R.
April 2024
Calvin and Quincy were amazing. Very personable, professional and helpful!! They did am oustandomg.jib. wpild highly recome d for the turn around time when I placed my order, they picked up the next morning. Reasonable pricing. You won't go wrong with thus established company!!
TB
Trisha B.
April 2024
Page 1 of 35

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.