CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

My locker was frozen shut and they did everything they could to open it. I had to do something with the load so they drove it to my house the other side of town. Very nice and professional. Richard and Anthony
PB
Pam B.
February 2021
Forgive me but I forgot their names but they were polite and very efficient.
DM
Dominic M.
February 2021
Your movers were very friendly, professional, and super helpful. I would highly recommend your services. Thank you so much for making my move easier. Much appreciated.
CM
Cathy M.
February 2021
ANTHONY AND ELIJAH were absolutely awesome. I had furniture moved from the upstairs to downstairs and was really stressed about the project. These two gentlemen came in, after a long job before mine that turned out to be more than planned, but still attacked my project in a totally calm, professional manner. They were both so well spoken, smart about their plan of attack, took special care of the floors and furniture and managed to run "interference" with an unexpected "guest". College Hunks has a GREAT asset working for them...kudos and much thanks to ANTHONY AND ELIJAH for making what felt unsurmountable, manageable!
SD
Susan D.
February 2021
The Hunks Anthony and Elijah were very respectful and careful not to damage anything!!! I would recommend them to friends and family
TB
Tonya B.
February 2021
Dan did a great job removing my old couches. He was friendly, courteous, and professional. Everything was moved with care to avoid damage to the walls and doors.Receipt# 4425932
NH
Nicholas H.
January 2021
Your people arrived promptly and finished quickly. Greatly appreciated. Thank you.
JR
Jeff R.
January 2021
They were super polite and quick. I appreciate them moving my couch and dishwasher as well as the bed and the fact they could tolerate my annoying dogs. We will for sure use your company in the future!
AC
Angelica C.
January 2021
After explaining the service and pricing Anthony & Richard quickly removed identified items from 6 rooms. I was very pleased with their professional service and would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
DM
Denise M.
January 2021
The team was extremely professional and friendly. Would definitely use your company again.
KJ
Karen J.
January 2021
Both Elijah and Dan were polite and efficient. Really easy to work with! Would definitely use again.
TM
Tara M.
January 2021
Luke and Elijah were efficient and courteous and I got rid of a chair that I couldn't use
TH
Thomas H.
January 2021
Forgot to get the guys names but they were fabulous! Polite, courteous, hard working, careful and professional. Would like to know their names, to use on my review on the Social Media. I would recommend the company to anyone needing anything moved!Thanks for the quick response to my call yesterday, and the quick scheduling. Thanks!
RT
Robert T.
January 2021
They were polite,efficient and got the job done.Thank you
JM
Jan M.
January 2021
Dan And Elijah were very professional
LC
Laura C.
December 2020
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.