CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The guys knocked politely, came in and explained everything. I only had a few large items so they were out and paid in less than 10 minutes. I would use this service again.
TB
Tanesha B.
March 2021
Great efficient service! Ty and Darrell were very professional and polite!
EK
Ed K.
March 2021
Best crew ever! Careful, professional and personable - everything we needed done to a tee!
SR
Suzanne R.
February 2021
All went as planned and great staff support.
PS
Paulo S.
February 2021
The haulers were on-time, very professional, very efficient, and worked extremely hard. We would give them the highest rating!
GD
Gary D.
February 2021
they were early, friendly, fast and super helpful! It make my move so much less stressful!
HW
Hannah W.
February 2021
The crew was very nice, friendly and worked very efficiently. Also, they arrived on time. Great job, thank you!
MC
Michael C.
February 2021
Came early, removed all my items fast , were very nice and respectful of our office.
SD
Saundra D.
February 2021
Your guys needed 2 things when they showed up; Mask and Booties for their shoes, when entering someone's home during this time. I provided one of them with a mask. Its professional & it says you care about ppl & their carpet / floors
AH
Angela H.
February 2021
Im am thrilled with the service! I have workspace in my shed again!
DD
Derrick D.
February 2021
Good communication. Accommodating, same-day service. Friendly staff.
HG
Heather G.
February 2021
We would like Justin and Trey Feb 24th. They are super professional and made everything easy!!!!
PN
Pam N.
February 2021
Had great experience. The movers was professional, kind and handled my furniture with care.
UC
Ursurla C.
February 2021
I would definitely use this company again. The guys were polite and explained the process to me. They were also fast and got the job done!
KI
Karen I.
February 2021
Justin and the gentleman who helped him (sorry, cannot remember) were very patient and kind in getting mess out of our house. I think it took them 15 minutes total for 4 items. I was very grateful College Hunks was able to help me so soon.
CM
Cora M.
February 2021
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.