CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk Carlisle Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Overall I was satisfied with the job. Kurt and Jacob were great. However, when we got to our destination, many of the boxes that were stored on "attic" shelf of the Haul truck fell off during the trip. Kurt had tied some rope across to secure them, but it slipped off. Fortunately nothing was broken, so all is good.
GR
Greg R.
August 2022
I appreciated the text confirmation and call on day of arrival that they were on time. Would recommend to others.
BG
Betsy G.
August 2022
Were careful bringing the truck up the driveway.
KJ
Kathy J.
August 2022
This is the second time I have used the College Hunks in the last several weeks and for the second time the service was outstanding. I was able to arrange for same day service and they arrived promptly as agreed. Again Curt (team leader) and his team were quick, efficient, and thorough. This service is responsive and professional and I highly recommend them.
SL
Stephen L.
August 2022
I appreciated the care they took to insure each item would reach Goodwill customers in great condition. They are easy to work with and arrive ready to work. After using their services twice I would recommend them to any one requiring their services.
GD
Glenn D.
August 2022
The young men and Curt were amazing!!! Will use them again!!
CH
Carol H.
August 2022
I reviewed on the other page and used the name Eric, My Bad.They did a great job!
HC
Heather C.
July 2022
Hunks were on time, professional, knowledgeable, hard working, and caring. We could not be happier. We have already recommended your service to our friends!
JH
Jeffrey H.
July 2022
This group was the best. Professional and no judgements. I was happy with how well it turned out.
JE
John E.
July 2022
Took extra care to prevent any damage to my treasured belongings. Very pleasant experience all around! Will recommend your org to all my friends and relatives.
GD
Glenn D.
July 2022
Very friendly, prompt service...did wonderful job!!!!
PK
Pam K.
July 2022
The Hunks we kind, and treated my home like it was their own.
JD
Janeen D.
July 2022
So courteous, professional and quick!! Would not hesitate to use again!
HW
Helen W.
July 2022
They were very professional, swept at the end, removed everything I asked and made sure that price of things were good before starting! Absolutely amazed with the service!! Protective with the doors and even got a pic with my pup afterwards!! I will 10/10 recommend anyone to this company and I will use it if I need to move myself! Forever thankful!
TH
Tiffany H.
July 2022
Professional, courteous, and responsive. I would defiantly hire again!
JB
John B.
July 2022
Page 1 of 2

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.