CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk Carlisle Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Curt, Mark, and Austin were terrific. So so cautious of the care of my furniture. I couldnt have asked for a better experience with College Hunks. I certainly will refer them to my friends who need things moved or are moving. Thank you so much for your help today. It was very very appreciated. Marlene Quick.
MQ
Marlene Q.
December 2022
They always show up early and get everything done quickly and professionally! This wasn't the first time I've used this service, and they remembered who I was! This is the best moving/donation/junk removal service EVER!!!
ZM
Z. M.
December 2022
We were able to come to an agreeable price. Through your donations, there will be many children who will be able to enjoy these items. Thank you
SH
Storm H.
November 2022
Professional, quick, helpful, kind, and friendly.
BZ
Bianca Z.
November 2022
There was so much junk & trash & stuff and they just plowed through it & cleaned it up. Very personable & friendly. Not bad looking either. Couldnt get everything in but made arrangements to come back. Left area cleaner than its ever been before.
CA
Cindy A.
October 2022
They showed up early and were super friendly! And they got everything done really quick and professionally!!
ZM
Z. M.
October 2022
Great, friendly service. Were able to get to me in the same morning!
JD
Josh D.
October 2022
The moving experience was easier than I thought. The guys worked hard and efficiently.
RR
Ron R.
September 2022
Awesome service! Thanks very much! If needed, I will book you again & will recommend! God bless you both. Alana
AR
Alana R.
September 2022
I would highly recommend College HUNKS. Curtis and his team were very professional, dependable, well-organized and outstanding in completing our project on short notice. Not only did they take charge and complete the challenging projects, they were kind and considerate. Its clear they really care about the people they serve. They exceeded our expectations. A+ rating! - Juanita and Will
JP
Juanite P.
September 2022
They were prompt, polite, thorough, gave information regarding future needs, and have such a great mission contributing to child food needs and recycles to protect the environment.
CS
Cathy S.
September 2022
We have been very happy with your service. You were on time, polite and efficient. I would highly recommend you to anyone needing your services.Deborah Mills
DM
Deborah M.
September 2022
Great service at a reasonable price, and its good to know that usable goods will be donated to organizations that help people in various ways! All of the people that I spoke with from College Hunks Hauling were very professional, helpful, and friendly!
JB
Jean B.
September 2022
On time, neat, polite, professional. Respectful of property, and ready for anything! Highly recommend, will use again. Thank you!
AK
Audrey K.
September 2022
The HUNKS were wonderful: on time, pleasant, efficient and helpful. I highly recommend them.
PF
Paula F.
August 2022
Page 1 of 3

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.