CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Calvert Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Your staff was amazing, very helpful in a stressful time.
RG
Roxanne G.
May 2024
Arrived within the time frame and were able to clear out in a timely and efficient manner .
GD
George D.
May 2024
The team was amazing in every way. So courteous and efficient. There was a lot of family there, many opinions and the guys were so kind and patient. It was a tough day for my mom to move out of her home and they treated her with tremendous care and compassion. We cannot say enough about the team that assisted us with the move. They made a tough and stressful day easy and even a little fun! Thanks so much!!
JZ
Jess Z.
May 2024
I really liked how polite my Hunks were and pleasant when tackling a very difficult assignment. They tore down a dilapidated structure and hauled away many vine-laden items in the front and back yard. They made my day!
ES
Elaine S.
May 2024
All hunks were polite, professional, and FAST! Really enjoyed having them! So grateful and will definitely use them again!
GV
Glori V.
May 2024
Awesome service! Everyone was professional, fast, and had great customer service!
DR
Devlyn R.
May 2024
They showed up early, called to confirm, and were fast and friendly. I would highly recommend them!Susan
SC
Susan C.
May 2024
I really appreciate how fast it was to schedule service. Everyone from the scheduler to the workers were very friendly and professional. I will be using College Hunks services again.
RJ
Robin J.
May 2024
My guys were very careful with my belongings. Very efficient at working to get all my belongings in two storage units.
DL
Debra L.
May 2024
Fantastic! Could not have gotten rid of stuff without you!
CS
Charlene S.
May 2024
The two team members were prompt, courteous and efficiently flexible. Thanks
WW
William W.
May 2024
I appreciate the fact that I was giving a phone call to let me know that they were being delayed way before the time. I was supposed to have my appointment schedule. That means a whole lot. It speaks Volumes.
WS
Willie S.
May 2024
The movers were very friendly and courteous. They informed me of the cost before packing furniture which gave me the option of saying I would accept the cost. I would use them again and recommend them to other people. Thank you for a great job.
VS
Vickie S.
April 2024
They did a wonderful job gave me a fair price and were extremely courteous. Would definitely recommend and use them again.
MM
Melissa M.
April 2024
They polite and courteous
CK
Calvin K.
April 2024
Page 1 of 19

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.