CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Fantastic service from estimation which included making sure furniture will fit thru doorways. Previous moving company made a mess of floors, rugs and could not move a heavy cabinet. College Hunks, put carpet protectors, steo protectors down. Very professional and careful of house. Extremely satisfied with service. Will use again with no hesitation.
JP
Joe P.
February 2021
Can and Konner did a wonderful job. They made sure to lay down runners to protect my carpet. They were very careful not to bump the walls. Both were very polite and charming. I recommend them and would not hesitate to book with them again.
KS
Kathleen S.
February 2021
The hunks did an amazing job from beginning to end perfect. I would definitely recommend for any moving job.
MK
Marybeth K.
February 2021
Cam and Will were great. Nice young men, very professional. Quick and efficient
MS
Meghan S.
February 2021
Ian and Landon did a GREAT job! I would not hesitate to use your service again and would recommend you to others.Thanks
TL
Tom L.
February 2021
Great experience on time polite and took out a heavy tub at a low cost
MP
Mark P.
February 2021
Great job, quick, polite and strong!Jim
JL
Jim L.
February 2021
Will and Bennett did a great job with a very heavy, bulky entertainment center. Nice guys too!
CF
Cathy F.
February 2021
Gave and CJ were so nice helpful and professional. Gave me all the details of what they would do and the cost.
CF
Christine F.
February 2021
I have used your service several times. College Hunks customer service is very good the trucks arrive on time and the crews remove the junk quickly and are clean and friendly. I plan to use Hunks again and I would recommend to others. Thanks to Hunks Gabe and Dan for picking up my junk today.
MS
Mary Beth S.
February 2021
Very professional great experience would recommend them to anybody
LF
Larry F.
February 2021
We had an unexpected snow storm the day of our move. Ray and Landon went above and beyond to make sure we got our items inside. Their attitudes remained upbeat and pleasant the entire time. They also gave pets to our dogs who really enjoyed that!
KK
Karen and Sandy K.
February 2021
Cam, Max, & Jeremy were at my house in Doylestown, PA moving and hauling couple of sofas away. They were very professional and very detailed oriented in carefully moving things without damaging walls or surrounding areas. 5 stars all the way. Regards,Jon & Shalet. G.(Doylestown, PA)
JG
Johnathan G.
February 2021
Nick, Johnny and Dan were courteous, competent, energetic, positive and great to work with. This is the second time I have used College Hunks. I have and will recommend them highly to anyone in need of movers and haulers. I will have a hauling job in the future and will definitely call on CHHJ. Thank you for a stress free move!
CM
Catherine M.
February 2021
Service and pricing was explained clearly, materials were removed in 15 minutes. Ian and Jackson provided excellent service.
EA
Eric A.
February 2021
Page 1 of 16

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.