CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Bucks County Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Very friendly, helpful, on time, called me and told me when they were coming, had the quoted price and that was the price I was charged. I would use their service again
BF
Bob F.
April 2024
They were awesome. Very professional. Extremely organized and hard working
ML
Marcella L.
March 2024
Incredibly convenient. Same day pick up and the workers are polite and work quickly.
SM
Sean M.
March 2024
The Hunks were professional, polite and friendly. Excellent service!
AG
Ada G.
March 2024
My first, but not last, experience with the HUNKS. Graham and Alex arrived at the allotted time, determined my needs and worked diligently to get rid of my junk. I intend to request them in the future for a garage cleanout.
BF
Bruce F.
March 2024
First, Jacob provided plenty of information and kept me informed of everything. I believe the initial quote I was given was slightly higher than what I actually paid, so definitely no complaint there. On the morning of the move, as I was told, Nate called to let me know the team was on their way. As promised, the guys showed up within the time they said. Once they arrived and I told them what needed to go, they got right to work and had everything loaded up in no time. At the destination, they had the truck unloaded just as quick. Nate, Jesse, and Peter were a great team. They were polite, professional, fun, and friendly, which I think is very important given what they do. I can happily say that none of my belongings were damaged, ruined, lost, or misplaced. I was very satisfied with the work these three young men did. Well done, guys, keep up the great work! If I have to move again, I'll definitely be coming back!
LJ
Lou J.
March 2024
College hunks were quick to schedule, professional, courteous, careful.
AP
Alice P.
February 2024
You guys are awesome. We?ve used you several times for a variety of services and everyone is always so nice! Highly recommend!
KP
Karin P.
February 2024
Nate, Micah and Dre did an incredible job yesterday moving our daughter from our home to her first apartment. They were timely, pleasant and extremely professional. We encountered a major problem with the service elevator at my daughter's new apartment building. There was the potential that they would have to walk heavy furniture up five flights of stairs. They stayed cool, maintained their professionalism and luckily the elevator situation was resolved. This is the third time I have used College Hunks for local/short distance moves and each time it has been a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend them for any of the services they provide. Also, a shout out to Marcus Myers for his remarkable customer service/support and also lending a hand with the move. Above and beyond.
HP
Howard P.
January 2024
Chris and Dylan were great. They tackled moving a large wardrobe that another company would not move because it was heavy. They had great spirits and worked well as a team. Highly recommended.
EG
Elaine G.
January 2024
The whole process went very smoothly. Chris and Jake were professional and efficient.
BG
Brahma G.
January 2024
Super friendly, kind and polite! Very efficient.
CL
Christine L.
January 2024
The Team did a great job.I am much happier today than I was yesterday.Thank you
JD
John D.
December 2023
We called College Hunks with a request to remove and dispose of some bulky trash items that we were unable to dispose of through our normal trash disposal company. We were called back quickly and scheduled for the same day for a free estimate and hauling if we approved the estimate. We were called back by the hauling crew: Cole, Victor and Emil to let us know that they could arrive earlier if we were available. In roughly 20 minutes time, we were given a fair price and the 3 gentlemen had loaded all of the debris, took credit card payment and provided receipts. We received exceptional customer service from the office staff and especially by these eager, hard working, polite and expedient crew members - Cole, Emil and Victor. We have never used their services before but have already thought of ways we will be using their services in the future!
CY
Cynthia Y.
December 2023
Kyle and nate couldn't have been more professional. They both spoke to my special needs brother in a manner that he could understand. They were courteous, very neat and treated our property as if it was their own.
MF
Mary Anne F.
December 2023
Page 1 of 59

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.