CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Elijah and Joseph was a great team. Made my move easy as the handled everything. They were fast and careful with my furniture. I would give then 10 gold stars if you are counting! Thanks guy's keep doing great. Helen
HS
Helen S.
May 2021
The guys were absolutely outstanding! Efficient, timely, courteous, great customer service. Our belongings got the best possible care. This is why we keep coming back to college Hunks for our moves. I think this was #4 now...
JD
Janice D.
May 2021
Polite. On time. Will use again
WR
William R.
May 2021
These guys were incredible, kind, efficient, and were extremely patient with us. Stetson, Esdiel, and Niko were all on top of their game and I want you to know that they deserve all of the awards for having to deal with my terrible couch that just doesn't want to enter or exit apartments
LS
Lindsay S.
April 2021
Tristan, Niko and Elijah were great. They were hardworking and communicated well with my husband and I. Hope we get to work with them again when we move into our house in a couple months.
LC
London C.
April 2021
Very positive experience from booking , to communication follow up and pick up. Highly recommend! Have used several times
KF
Karen F.
April 2021
From the first call to waving goodbye to HEAPS of items and landfill candidates, this was a fantastic exchange. I have given maybe 20 reviews ever. To anyone looking around for a hauling service - these folks know their business. Scheduling was flexible to our availability, I received a confirmation call the night before the service, the team called me 30 minutes before they arrived, and Geoffrey and Nico were patient and professional with our disorganization. Ten thumbs up. Amy W
AW
Amy W.
April 2021
They were quick and professional.
TM
Trenton M.
April 2021
Professional, personable and efficient!
KC
Kris C.
April 2021
They were great, very friendly. The only thing was they scratched my patio table on the top pretty bad but I had told them they didnt have to cover all the furniture.
LO
Laurel O.
April 2021
These guys were awesome. Hard working and efficient. Will definitely use again.
JJ
Jay J.
April 2021
every person i dealt with was wonderful & helpful, from the initial phone call to the movers to the ease of payment...i have already recommended your service TWICE and will continue to do so! THANK YOU!!!! also stetson & tristian...u forget them...not me...snark...
ST
Susan T.
April 2021
Very nice, proficient young men. Quick and easy. Will use again.
EG
Elena G.
April 2021
You could scour the planet and not find two harder workers or more polite guys than Stetson and Geoffrey from the Melbourne, FL location. They worked nonstop for 5 1/2 hours with smiles and pleasant attitudes - in Florida heat and up two flights of stairs! I highly recommend these guys. Two thumbs up for each :)
MP
Maggie P.
April 2021
Great service!
CE
Cindy E.
April 2021
Page 1 of 10

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.