CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Boston South and Foxborough Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They r the best very professional an friendly awesome
KR
Kenny R.
November 2022
Jack and Nico were so friendly and helpful. They moved everything I asked to be moved. Would absolutely recommend.
PP
Petra P.
November 2022
These guys are incredible!!!! Super professional and just are beasts when it comes to packing, moving and everything!!! They made moving less stressful and were beyond helpful with everything!!
DB
Diane B.
November 2022
Everyone was professional and super friendly and helpful. These guys are beasts when it comes to moving everything. They were calm and understanding and just super amazing! I would strongly recommend these guys! No question about it. I will forever and always use these hunks!
DB
Diane B.
November 2022
Zach and Niko were fantastic! Highly recommend their services!
KS
Kristen S.
November 2022
Amazing job - all three guys were excellent.
CJ
Charlie J.
November 2022
They were prompt. Quick and helpful. They understood what I wanted done!!
KD
Katherine D.
November 2022
Matthew and Austin were personable, professional and kind. They came early and I appreciated that they called ahead to make sure that was ok. I also appreciated that they answered every question I asked.
SE
Shauna E.
October 2022
They were considerate, fast and understanding my changes.
JS
Jacalyn S.
October 2022
They were very professional and courteous.
GH
Gloria H.
October 2022
I used you guys for moving and was a great experience so when I had to get rid of some junk from the move, you guys were the first ones I thought of. Jack and Corbin were fantastic. In and out without hiccups and Im left with a nice clean space! Thanks again for the great service!
RM
Renae M.
October 2022
Francisco and Ty had such a can do attitude that it made the work seamless. They listened to our requests and started working immediately. I would hire them again and would recommend College Hunks to anyone that needed moving services..
AH
April H.
October 2022
Aaron and Brandon were polite, professional and fast! Can't thank them enough.
HA
Haley A.
October 2022
This is the second time I have called the Hunks for help as I declutter in earnest, and I will be calling again. The booking staff are pleasant and professional and I got on the schedule right away. The young & strong heavy-lifters, Aaron and Brandon are great, keeping me advised of their arrival, working quickly and efficiently, respectful of my home, and I am happy to recommend your company and these fine young men. I tried to review them on Yelp, but as Aaron can tell you Im not too tech-savvy & Im not sure it went anywhere. In any event, thank you for being my go-to guys!
CN
Criss N.
October 2022
Jack & Niko were quick, reliable and helped clear out the last pieces after moving. Great service, will gladly use again!
TM
Tom M.
October 2022
Page 1 of 35

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.