CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Boise Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Hard working young people, courteous, and personable. Used them twice, one for moving, and one for junk removal. Both teams help make a difficult situation more smooth. Would use them again.
ML
Michael L.
August 2022
The guys were super careful with everything and worked with me and my crazy moving schedule. Couldn't have asked for a better moving experience!
KP
Kayla P.
August 2022
Great work
PJ
Phil J.
July 2022
Ben and Gabriel were very polite and got my items loaded up and hauled away promptly! My grandparents recently passed away and I had a chaotic combination of their things and mine in my garage mid-remodel and I was feeling really overwhelmed with it all. Being able to take care of junk and donation items in the same job made things a lot easier on me. Thank you!!!
AF
Ali F.
July 2022
These guys were so awesome from the customer service from Steve on my call to Zach & Bennett coming in with smiles & loving on my dogs!! Great guys from start to finish. I'm making lists on how I can use them again!!!
KH
Kati H.
July 2022
This move was for my mom & they handled everything professionally & kindly. Thank you!
TM
Tami M.
July 2022
5 stars for Logan and Abigail. I would like them both to return for the move-back.
MM
Mona M.
July 2022
Colton and Zach were outstanding to work with. They were on time and really good at communicating with us throughout the whole process. I wouldn't hesitate to us College Hunks again and will be recommending them to all my friends. Thank you so much for taking such good care of our household goods. An interstate move was stressful but College Hunks made it less so. A++ Rating from us!
MS
Michelle S.
June 2022
Keegan and Cal were very professional and worked extremely hard to get everything done timely. Id hire them again and highly recommend them. Thanks for the help!!!
CC
Charrisse C.
June 2022
The Hunks were amazing. They were so professional and helpful.I would highly recommend them. I will definitely use them again.
CH
Cindy H.
June 2022
Prompt and efficient...
LD
Linda D.
May 2022
They came two days, once to move furniture and once to haul extra unwanted furniture away. Both times it was a very good experience. The guys were polite, courteous and knew exactly what to do and how to do it. I was very happy with everything.
MN
Mary N.
May 2022
Came with a good attitude and maintained it through the process. Those are some good young men.
JB
Jeremy B.
May 2022
The guys hustled but yet were careful. Great job, I will use HUNKS again for sure!
SR
Steve R.
April 2022
Daniel and Hanz were great! Very helpful and professional!
AP
Adam P.
April 2022
Page 1 of 19

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.