CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Bend Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The HUNKS who came to my house to pick up some furniture were on time, polite, very professional and carefully moved the items to not bump into anything.
JB
Janet B.
November 2021
They were very polite and helpful and would highly recommend their service..totally AWESOME!!!
MH
Mary Ann H.
November 2021
I just posted a comments on Google but Daniel, Jackson and Brayden did a great job. Hard workers indeed!
LS
Leslie S.
November 2021
Hunter, Niko, and Faith showed up on time and were a pleasure to work with. They were very responsive to our needs, and were extremely careful when moving large furniture items to the garage, family room and deck so that we could get new carpet installed in 3 bedrooms plus a large living room.
BW
Bob W.
October 2021
The HUNKS did an outstanding job removing my unwanted items and debris after my garage clean out. Fast and efficient and cleaned up everything I requested and the price is very reasonable. Using them again in the near future.
TJ
Trudi J.
October 2021
They did what I asked & were polite. I would recommend them again.
KS
Karen S.
October 2021
Review left on Yelp:We had the best moving experience yet with CHHJ. Bhaylen and Riley were kind, respectful, efficient and punctual. They moved all of our belongings safely and carefully making sure not to damage anything. They worked quickly and were friendly to our kids and pets. We could not have asked for better movers or a more accommodating moving company. We would recommend them to anyone planning an upcoming move without any hesitation. You can't go wrong with these guys.
LR
Lindsey R.
October 2021
This was an awesome 3-man team that were efficient, friendly and polite! They wrapped every piece of furniture ensuring everything was protected. I would highly recommend College Hunks for "stress-free" moving!!
RS
Ruth S.
October 2021
Tyler and his team did a superb job in moving our delicate and expensive furnishings. Everything was carefully wrapped and thoroughly protected. Great care was used in moving, transporting and unpacking our belongings. The entire team was well trained, polite and professional in handling our things during the move. All went without incident and delivery to our new home was prompt and tidy. My wife and I could not be more pleased.
NA
Norm A.
October 2021
They were fast and clean and did a great job.
KK
Kimberly K.
October 2021
I would recommend College H.U.N.K.S to anyone needing to move. Not only are they knowledgeable and hard workers, they are courteous and polite. These days it is hard to find people who want to work and these young men are workers! thank you for all you did for us, we are so grateful.
SB
Sissy B.
September 2021
Seth and Jack were awesome. So friendly and helpful. They got the job done quickly and capably. 5 stars!We also had some guys come out a few weeks ago. It was Seth again and Walter joined. Great job once again!
MB
Molly B.
September 2021
Clearing out a large barn
LF
Lori F.
September 2021
Communication was great and the guys worked hard the whole time. Great job!
DJ
Dave J.
September 2021
They were on-time, friendly and efficient. We appreciated their courteous and helpful attitude. They all seemed to enjoy their work. We would definitely recommend them and use their services again if necessary!!!! Very helpful in a time that is stressful and a bit overwhelming for us! A huge relief to have all our items taken away so quickly! Thanks!!! (Keith and Jeremiah)
CH
Colette H.
August 2021
Page 1 of 15

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.