CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Worked efficiently. Should be prepared with Covid masks .
BL
Byron L.
May 2021
Jarrod, Jesse, and Hunter were fantastic! We appreciate the care they took in handling our belongings, and that they were great at taking direction. We would definitely hire them again.Thanks guys!!Hannah & Nichola
HU
Hannah U.
May 2021
Thank you! We had so much stuff to donate or junk and the gentlemen went quickly and cleared everything out! I am very happy and grateful!
MG
Maeve G.
April 2021
Im totally satisfied with your whole operation. I couldnt be happier! ! Danial, Hunter and?whats his name ? were personable and professional. Im spreading the word with my moving friends.)
CS
Chris S.
April 2021
AMAZING experience, on time, great service, polite, hard working, respectful of all our belongings. Would highly recommend College Hunks!!
PS
Paul S.
April 2021
Guys were great - friendly- got right to work & got the job in less time!
GJ
Glen & Peggy J.
April 2021
Tyler, Josh and Daniel were absolutely amazing. We were not planning a move but our long term rental was sold during Covid. These three gentlemen were absolutely top notch and made our stressful move flawless. I have already recommended your company numerous times. I can not stress enough how we were so happy to have them for our move. This was the one part of our move that went without a hitch. These young men deserve more praise than I can ever give. Thank you! Did I mention they came in $300+ under estimate. 5 stars guys thank you so much! We will gladly call for moving, donation, or junk. A+++
TK
Teresa K.
April 2021
Keith and Cody were very nice, efficient and quick!
ML
Maria L.
April 2021
Hi - I had a move on March 15 with Austin, James, and Aaron. They were FANTASTIC! I have moved every two years for literally the last 16, and this crew was by far the best I have worked with. They were prompt, respectful, efficient and just men who I trusted in my home! I couldn't recommend this group enough!!!
LC
Lindsay C.
April 2021
Riley and Tim were very professional and friendly. We appreciated them calling and letting us know when they were running late. I left a Google review as soon as they left. A+. Will use again and have been recommending like crazy.
KH
Kenneth H.
April 2021
Such nice guys. Very nice energy.
MF
Marylin F.
April 2021
Great job
TO
Theresa O.
April 2021
Such professional and hard-working individuals. It was an absolute joy to have these amazing people assist and help us on our job. We are so grateful and we will definitely refer college hunks to all our friends.Again thank you for such quality and fine service we appreciate the hard work and steadfast perfection!
KL
Kimberley L.
April 2021
Great movers, efficient and thoughtful service!
KO
Kent O.
April 2021
My experience from beginning to end with College Hunks was nothing short of perfection! Day 1 they hauled things I didnt want away and took them to charities. Day 2 they packed all of my furniture, artwork, and kitchen. Day 3 they moved everything into my storage unit. The guys that came each day were organized, professional, very polite, and fast.Their services were reasonable. I will never use any other company and will highly recommend to everyone. Thank you!!
CC
Carla C.
April 2021
Page 1 of 10

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.