CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The guys were professional, nice and I believe it was a fair price. I would definitely use them again!
JG
Joni G.
May 2021
Flyers in mail box. Years ago
MT
Marleen T.
May 2021
My hunks were awesome. They helped me purge 20+ years of accumulated junk. I changed my mind a couple of times about what to haul away and they rolled with my indecisiveness. For example, after the whole truck was full, closed, and covered, I decided to add another 2 large items. No problem, my hunks agreeably moved stuff around on the truck to accommodate my last-minute request. Good experience!
KM
Kristina M.
May 2021
Both movers were polite, professional and fast. They accessed each property to determine best way to load and their truck was very clean! They wrapped everything and both guys were very careful with furniture. Joseph even gave me his name and the name of his boss Stacey so I could straighten out when the call center double booked me by mistake. I told Joseph that I will definitely have them back for labor with moving beds around rooms upstairs. Thank you!
LS
Lisa S.
May 2021
I met with Kennan for an estimate. He contacted me to let me know when he was about 30 minutes away, and was very polite when he was discussing the job. The only thing that was a bit stressful was that verbally I was told they would be there at/around Noon, and when I got the contract there was a 2 hour window (12-2), which I also understand. But they actually got there at or just beyond the 2 hour window. It would be nice to have additional communication if it looks like things are running later than expected. The job was ultimately done well though and we would contact you in the future if needed.
AG
Angie G.
May 2021
The team was on time professional very efficient and I would recommend them. I will give them 10 stars out of five. Ill be using them again tomorrow. And thank you for a job well done
CP
Carol P.
May 2021
Good service. The guys arrive promptly, did the job quickly, and didn't overcharge me either. Would recommend. Thanks.
JS
Jeffrey S.
May 2021
Both movers were great- communicated well, arrived when expected, fast and expeditious, took care with the work. Kevin!
ML
Megan L.
May 2021
The scheduler was very friendly and helpful. The drivers were punctual, friendly and did a terrific job! Will use them again in the future!
SS
Scott S.
May 2021
Great job once againThank you so much!!!!!!
MS
Maggie S.
May 2021
Wonderful experience with the College Hunks I would call them again and again. Thank you guys for handling things so professionally.
IF
Irene F.
May 2021
Great service!
BA
Bill A.
May 2021
The guys were absolutely amazing. They moved quickly and were extremely efficient with time management. They handled my things with care and placed them where I wanted them. What a wonderfully professional and respectful group of young men. Id hire them each and every time for my moves
SA
Sharon A.
May 2021
The scheduler was very friendly and helpful. The drivers were punctual, friendly and did a terrific job! Will use them again in the future!
SS
Scott S.
May 2021
The 2 young men were very polite and courteous and did a great job,, very happy with service
SB
Susan B.
May 2021
Page 1 of 12

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.