CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Ed and Rod were great.would definitely use again.
PB
Patty B.
February 2021
They were polite and accommodating. Wed call you again! Thank you for such a great experience.
SL
Sara L.
February 2021
I really liked that the college hunks were so efficient and expedient doing their job-contacting me and keeping me informed. Such a great threesome-thank you !!
KN
Konstance N.
February 2021
Very happy thank you
DM
Douglas M.
February 2021
My four hunks that moved us today were fantastic. I am old and I cant remember their names. But I would recommend them to everyone I know. Tomorrow I am having some hunks come to my old home to remove the rest of the junk. Thanks
KG
Kimberly G.
February 2021
Our movers were punctual and courteous and moved my furniture expertly and without difficulties I will be calling you to schedule another appointment in the near future
LK
Lisa K.
January 2021
Best moving experience I have ever had. Ron, Eddie, & Jerry were pleasant, used covid-19 precautions, & very efficient. My move was not well organized & there were no complaints from the "hunks". They used blankets, and shrink wrap to secure all of my items. The estimate was right on point. Will use them again. I highly recommend them.
DC
Diana C.
January 2021
Alex and his team were amazing! All of them were SO nice, friendly, professional and respectful. They moved so fast and efficiently. So so grateful for the team we had!
CS
Cheryl S.
January 2021
The guys did a great job. It wasnt the easiest hot tub to remove but they got it done and did a great job!
TB
Tim B.
January 2021
The guys did a great job. Very courteous and professional.
MK
Michael K.
January 2021
The two man crew from Newark, DE, with Joseph in charge, were fast and courteous. I will call CH again.
KD
Karen D.
January 2021
The Hunks were incredible. They were on time, very professional, fast & didnt damage anything. I would definately use them again & would highly recommend them!!
RS
Rhona S.
January 2021
The guys arrived on time and time to pack and unpack our stuff. The were very professional!! Thanks so much!!Im so sorry that o dont remember their names! All three of them were great!
EG
Elizabeth G.
January 2021
Excellent, highly professional service!The team did a great job with both junk removal and moving furniture items to other rooms in the house. Definitely recommend!!
RD
Richard D.
January 2021
The hunks today were so incredibly helpful. I would definitely use the hunks again.
AC
Audrey C.
January 2021
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.