CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Bel Air Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

I would highly recommend the HUNKS as they were very professional and very polite and priced very competitively
KA
Ken A.
November 2021
The HUNKS were as advertised hassle free pricing. Professional and courteous workmen. I will definitely keep this company in mind for future business and also refer them to others.
KS
Ken S.
November 2021
The hunks worked so fast and were extremely careful. I will definitely use their services again and will highly recommend them to my family and friends.
KH
Karen H.
November 2021
My hunks got two impossible pieces of furniture into my house. They never gave up! Mind over matter!!! My life would not be the same without this move and they made it happen completely.
GT
Gretchen T.
November 2021
Great communication, punctual, careful, quick and pleasant. Highly recommend.
SB
Steve B.
November 2021
I give College Hunks five stars. ***** Great job College Hunks crew!
WW
William W.
November 2021
Very professional. Excellent experience . Made my moving situation seamless
CH
Colin H.
November 2021
Our crew did an amazing job from start to finish. Moving from one townhouse to another involved a lot of stairs and some unorthodox ways of getting things where they needed to go. They took care of our things with a smile. I hope to not move again anytime soon, but if I do, it will be with the HUNKS! 10 out of 10 recommend!
AT
Alicia T.
November 2021
Small job removing a Kitchen Table and chairs. Picked College Hunks because they donate furniture to charities. They arrived on time and quickly removed the items and charged minimum fer. They were professional and polite
RB
Randy B.
October 2021
The Hunks were very professional and did a great job. They were also compliant with our COVID safety precautions in our nursing facilities. We definitely recommend them for moving and will be using them again in the future.
JM
Joyce M.
October 2021
AMAZING!!! 2 trucks, 4 hunks, 5 hours Moved a 60 year old family business. All the fear & anxiety from months of planning for nothing!!! These guys took care of everything. Highly recommend.
JL
Jason L.
October 2021
Sam, Eddie, and Darien were friendly and efficient, carefully moving our items and unwrapping them for us at the destination. They finished even earlier than expected. Another good experience with College Hunks!
TM
Trisha M.
October 2021
Dorian, Gavin, Kevin were wonderful to work with. They were upbeat and very courteous to our entire team. They were punctual, prompt and very careful. We enjoyed working with them.
JC
Jennifer Deaver C.
October 2021
Their attitude was great and they were so accommodating! 1000% would recommend and will definitely use them again.
LG
Laura G.
October 2021
They did a great job removing carpet from an entire house.
RM
Rebecca M.
October 2021
Page 1 of 17

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.