CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Great crew!! Polite, considerate even swept trash off my floor from discarded furniture!! Will definitely use again!!!!
DT
Donis T.
May 2021
Mr Mark and his team (Ashton, Dajob, Hunter, & Kade) did a great job on our move! They were professional, hardworking, and respectful of our property. We were truly impressed with their work and so thankful we had them here to help us with our move!
BH
Beth Ann H.
May 2021
Outstanding! Excellent service, very thorough. Highly recommend!
JS
Jim S.
April 2021
The Hunks were on time and worked very hard nonstop. They helped us out with a large move on very short notice after another crew went MIA the day before a scheduled move. They didnt leave until every piece of furniture and every box was right where we wanted it. They even haul off all donations and junk. Mark and his team were very helpful, personable, and professional. Hire them!
CM
Catharine M.
April 2021
Mason, Kade and Ashton did a great job despite some technical difficulties. Poor guys had to run through some hail after they loaded up my old refrigerator but they were all very good sports!
RA
Rachel A.
April 2021
Great job. Please wear masks when entering customers homes during COVID 19 pandemic. I was happy to offer masks(with extras) to your hunks.
SR
Sophia R.
April 2021
They left a binder. Great guys! Ill call them again.
CL
Carol L.
April 2021
Guys are very knowledgeable, and interact with the customer. All around 10's
IM
Ivan M.
March 2021
Very professional leadership and friendly staff. Careful work and respectful. Will use again and will gladly recommend.
CC
Charles C.
March 2021
Hunks, actually picked up furniture, instead of dragging. Very cognizant of walls Hunks were very professional and pleasant. I will never go back to "two man and a truck" or My 3 sons". 5 stars, "I'll be back"!
CM
Craig M.
March 2021
Needed a hot tub moved. Mark and his team came out the same day and were very efficient and careful about relocating my hot tub. Very meticulous, careful and clean in their manners, workmanship and effort. They even swept the area clean after they were through. I've already used them again for a general labor project. Would recommend them to anyone who needs, general labor, moving, or hauling services. Mark, Ashton & Dajon were all terrific guys and performed flawlessly.
CF
Claudie F.
January 2021

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.