CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Baldwin County Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Amanda is the bomb!!! That girl can move mountains- literally! ? Trey and Owen were also amazing!! From the time they arrived, they were courteous, professional and very efficient in getting us moved.The only hitch was getting stuck in the elevator with 1000 lbs + furniture and boxes. The Fire Dept got us out and after a good laugh those guys carried the rest of the boxes and furniture up 3 flights of stairs. I can?t say enough!! Thank you for a smooth transition from one location to the other!!
SR
Sandra R.
May 2024
The wonderful team of Trey and Aidan, headed by Amanda, arrived on time, reviewed my furniture and stacks of packed boxes, planned the order of moving items to the truck, and set to work. Clearly, College Hunks are highly skilled, trained professionals. I loved how the team worked together. When they unloaded my things, they placed items just where they needed to go. I am grateful beyond words! -- Marlene Matrikaa Gast
MG
Marlene G.
May 2024
We were so pleased with the young men from the Daphne, AL area who handled our move. We found them to be extremely courteous, energetic, concerned about our needs and professional in the way that they managed our move.
WA
William A.
May 2024
The guys were incredibly respectful and very efficient- I am so grateful for the job they did. Thank you!
JV
Jill V.
May 2024
The 3 guys were wonderful who moved us. Caleb, Aden , and Owen did everything they possibly could to make the move smooth and stress free. They were polite and friendly. The whole experience was as good as a move can be. I would recommend these guys to anyone and would request them again if I needed more help in the future.
BS
Becky S.
May 2024
Great crew with Amanda, Trey and two young men. Thanks for also helping Chad. Thank you
DD
Dawn D.
May 2024
The boys did a great job! Fast and courteous. Great to work with.
RF
Rob F.
May 2024
This team was awesome! They hustled through the entire day and created a fun atmosphere no matter how tired they were! So happy I hired y?all. Thank you so much.
SM
Samantha M.
April 2024
5 Stars, two thumbs up & 10/10 for professionalism, value and knowledge. What outstanding respectful young men they were!! I will never use any other moving service!
DW
Donna W.
April 2024
Trey and Amanda were very pleasant and efficient! I really enjoyed having them on the job and in my home. I look forward to seeing them again when we move my mom in about a month. Thanks for the very positive moving experience!
SW
Sarah W.
April 2024
Came out and gave us a quote and did not add to it when they were done.
EB
Erika B.
April 2024
Amanda, Trey, and Nathan were amazing workers. They completed what was expected to be a 4.25 hour job in a little over 3 hours. They worked fast and proficiently making the whole moving process very easy
WF
William F.
March 2024
Nice, friendly, and helpful. Offered to sweep out storage unit and were nice to deal with. Very pleased.
JS
Joseph S.
March 2024
They were on time, very friendly, did everything I needed them to do timely and efficiently. Can't say enough about how great they were!
ML
Marcea L.
March 2024
Very productive and efficient way to clear any unnecessary needs!
VO
Victoria O.
March 2024
Page 1 of 18

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.