CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Baldwin County Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Travis and crew were so very helpful. They were very professional and careful with boxes and furniture. We would highly recommend them and would use them again. Thanks so much for making our move stress free!
KR
Karen R.
September 2021
Im going to tell all the folks about what a Great and efficient job they did. I was truly impressed!
JT
Joan T.
August 2021
The guys were careful. If you have moved very much you know how big of a deal that is. They were polite. Dido above comment. I will use you guys again for sure!!
BH
Bart H.
August 2021
I really liked the way that Levl ,Travis and Thomas handled our move. They are fantastic. I will certainly recommend them to anyone who is moving. They were very helpful to us and handled all our things with great care. Thanks to the Hunks for the peace of mind knowing our belongings were in awesome hands.
MF
Martha F.
August 2021
Friendly!! Very helpful
PH
Paige H.
August 2021
Chad and the guys are 100% awesome! Thank you thank you thank you
CH
Correy H.
August 2021
Phenomenal service! The guys were very thorough with wrapping & protecting my heavy wood furniture and our move was quick and stress-free. I highly recommend College Hunks!
LB
Lauren B.
August 2021
Ive used Hunks twice and they were awesome! I plan to use them for an upcoming move, too.
DM
Deborah M.
August 2021
Good job guys!Levi and partner, sorry cant remember other guys name. They were awesome!
CH
Carl H.
August 2021
They did a goos job!
AW
Angie W.
August 2021
Good job guys!
CH
Carl H.
August 2021
Good job guys!
CH
Carl H.
August 2021
Chad was awesome! Fast worker and very nice!
KS
Kacey S.
August 2021
Levi and Thomas were great!! Service with a smile!! Very careful and pleasant!! Highly recommend!!
KL
Kendra L.
August 2021
The guys who came were absolutely wonderful!
RS
Renee S.
August 2021
Page 1 of 4

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.