CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They explained pricing and made the whole process quick and easy. Ill definitely call them again!
AG
Ann G.
May 2021
Excellent, efficient and polite service- great price for the work completed!!
MP
Michelle P.
May 2021
Very cordial, efficient and professional.
KR
Katrina R.
May 2021
Deven and crew kept us well informed of arrival time and were helpful and courteous. We appreciate the service.Thanks!
FM
Francine M.
May 2021
Good communication. Flexible scheduling. Professional service. Made it all easy for me!
KO
Kathy O.
May 2021
Courteous service, prompt, professional
JH
Jean H.
May 2021
The guys were fast and courteous. I am thrilled with the service.
KN
Kacie N.
May 2021
Thanks for your service
DS
Deborah S.
May 2021
The guys were fast and careful. Thanks!
SG
Sheryl G.
May 2021
Fast hard workerd. No complaints by them.
RW
Robert W.
May 2021
We called on a Saturday and they were on site within 4 hours. Great service!
AF
Art F.
May 2021
The HUNKS did a great job with a difficult stairway and a very heavy piece of furniture! They were nice young men and did a great job!
LT
Lyle T.
May 2021
My family has used your services a handful of times. Excellent service every time!! I highly recommend!!
KH
Kathryn H.
April 2021
They were professional. They showed up on time and quickly got the job done.
PV
Pamela V.
April 2021
Right on time and very efficient. The price was just what was promised. I recommend the Hunks!
CG
Charles G.
April 2021
Page 1 of 11

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.