CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Atlantic City Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

We're friendly and hard working during a rough move.
KC
Kathlean C.
May 2022
Packed my belongings well. Friendly and efficient.
KC
Kathlean C.
May 2022
Thanks for a great job. Victor, Christian and Donovan. Took the time to get the job done.
AM
Alexander M.
March 2022
Professional, on time and very pleasant. Would definitely recommend them.
EM
Elaine M.
March 2022
Work well done
DN
Dan N.
February 2022
Super respectful and efficient. Guys were great.
SC
Sydney C.
February 2022
Professional Job . Definitely will use they talked about the services you do .
KB
Kathy B.
November 2021
The guys were amazing, very professional and helpful. I will be requesting them to come back when I unpack my container. They were respectful of me and my things. Went out of their way to make it as stress less as possible. I give all three of them 10 stars.
VR
Veronica R.
November 2021
The men that came were respectful, listened to what we needed, executed a fantastic pack up/ out and worked so hard to reassemble furniture and place things exactly where we wanted it. No easy task considering there are 28 steps to get our new condo. The 5 guys couldn't have done a better job!! Definitely recommend your HUNKS to everyone. We used them 2 years and were very impressed then too.
CK
Colleen K.
October 2021
Great service. Hardworking movers. Thank you!
GB
Gary and Debra B.
October 2021
We had a great experience. Our hunks did everything we asked. They were magicians at arranging our belongings in the storage unit. Thank you for a great job.
AH
Annmarie H.
September 2021
Excellent service Christian mark and nimle
AD
Antionette D.
September 2021
Steve and Andrew were absolutely the best. Very efficient, clean, friendly and professional. Thank you so much!
DB
Dottie B.
September 2021
The lads, Syhmed, Denier & Juan were very good & efficient. Nice, honest hard-working men. Thank you
RV
Rhonda V.
August 2021
Fabulous job again!!!
HR
Hallie R.
August 2021
Page 1 of 13

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.