CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

GreatGuys dont know their names individually but they were professional and very nice to talk to
JE
John & Sylvia E.
February 2021
Guys did a great job!
JH
James H.
February 2021
Timely but more expensive than I thought it should be...took about 20 minutes
GL
Greg L.
February 2021
The men worked hard in extreme weather. The move was a large box job and they worked twice as hard in a two story house. They ALL deserve raises for the fine job they did
FJ
Faith J.
February 2021
Everything went very well. The team was professional and did a great job! And Victor was a good captain, too
JE
John E.
January 2021
Efficient, friendly, accommodating
KZ
Kathleen Z.
January 2021
Great job!! The movers were terrific! I would use them in the future!!
CN
Charlene N.
January 2021
I do not know the Hunks names. There were 3 who came and removed my furniture. They arrived on time and were all veey professional and helpful. They did a good job. Thank you.
AG
Angela G.
January 2021
All around fantastic experience!
KH
Kari H.
January 2021
Guys were very polite and helpful
BD
Betty D.
January 2021
Carl, Jose and James were very helpful strategically fitting all the furniture into our storage unit. They are wonderful. Because of our good experience with Carl, Jose and James we will be using College Hunks when we move our furniture from storage to a home when we buy one. Thank You guys.
EA
Eileen A.
January 2021
These guys were great. They moved everything exactly where I wanted it and then even had time to spare so they offered to put the tools they moved together with me. These are heavy and awkward to assemble alone so it was much appreciated. I definitely will be using the local branch again in the future as well as recommend them to friends.
MD
Michael D.
January 2021
Revised Review. I initially gave a neutral review of my 12/17/20 experience. Moving is an extremely stressful time, and things dont always go as planned. lve had some horrific experiences with nice people in business over the past year, but I am happy to say that EVERYONE at College Hunks bent over backwards to fix any issues, and did so willingly, cheerfully, quickly & respectfully. Dealing with College Hunks for the 2nd time has made me appreciate an honest, trustworthy, hardworking team. The customer really does come first! I wholeheartedly recommend College Hunks, and I will hire them again in the future!!
CN
Charlene N.
December 2020
The hunks experience was fast and stress free
CR
Carolyn R.
December 2020
Very good job
BA
Bruce A.
December 2020
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.