CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Atlantic City Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

I really liked it when my Hunks asked me questions It showed me that they were taking good care of my items.
SP
Shea P.
October 2022
These guys were Amazing! So friendly, quick and efficient. Thank you!
AC
Allison C.
September 2022
My Hunks were very careful with my belongings and with the walls and floors at my new house. 10/10.
BN
Belle N.
August 2022
HUNKS CLEAR TWO LOCATIONS IN 90MIN.
TS
Trina S.
August 2022
Great company , you talk to a human , showed upOn time , helpful guys ! Highly recommend and I will use them again
CQ
Chris Q.
August 2022
This is the second time we used College Hunks, and they were cheerful and helpful both times, no matter how heavy the crap was we made them carry :) Highly recommend and we'll definitely use them again.
VN
Vicky N.
July 2022
We're friendly and hard working during a rough move.
KC
Kathlean C.
May 2022
Packed my belongings well. Friendly and efficient.
KC
Kathlean C.
May 2022
Thanks for a great job. Victor, Christian and Donovan. Took the time to get the job done.
AM
Alexander M.
March 2022
Professional, on time and very pleasant. Would definitely recommend them.
EM
Elaine M.
March 2022
Work well done
DN
Dan N.
February 2022
Super respectful and efficient. Guys were great.
SC
Sydney C.
February 2022
Professional Job . Definitely will use they talked about the services you do .
KB
Kathy B.
November 2021
The guys were amazing, very professional and helpful. I will be requesting them to come back when I unpack my container. They were respectful of me and my things. Went out of their way to make it as stress less as possible. I give all three of them 10 stars.
VR
Veronica R.
November 2021
The men that came were respectful, listened to what we needed, executed a fantastic pack up/ out and worked so hard to reassemble furniture and place things exactly where we wanted it. No easy task considering there are 28 steps to get our new condo. The 5 guys couldn't have done a better job!! Definitely recommend your HUNKS to everyone. We used them 2 years and were very impressed then too.
CK
Colleen K.
October 2021
Page 1 of 13

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.