CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The crew that came to my house did a great job removing our hot tub. Thank you!
NM
Nicole M.
May 2021
These three gentleman /college hunks were efficient , cautious and kind. They did an amazing job and I will use this company again and highly recommend others to do so , too. Many thanks!
SD
Sylvana D.
May 2021
Syhmed, Kenny and Michael arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently and were very professional. Price was reasonable. Highly recommend.
MW
Mary W.
May 2021
As always, your HUNKS were very helpful. All three men worked steadily to get the job done. My attic is finally empty! Thanks hunks. We missed Christian. Hope hes back in action soon. Thanks again. Well recommend your services to everyone.
DV
Debbie V.
May 2021
Fast, efficient, courteous. Did a great job!
JK
John K.
May 2021
Christian, DuPree and Chris were wonderful as always. This is the second time they've come to help me. I will recommend the HUNKS to everyone! They're coming back on Monday to help me again.Thanks for the great service that you provide. Your HUNKS are amazing and enjoy being helpful.
DV
Debbie V.
April 2021
Steve, Michael and Christian came to do a manual move for me today and they were extremely professional and polite. They arranged everything to a tee......and I still have some room!!! Thanks guys....I would highly recommend the Hunks!!!
BL
Barbara L.
April 2021
They were prompt and quick. Very polite and effective
SG
Steven G.
April 2021
Cristian and Jose were efficient and wonderful. They pointed out valuable items to make sure I was sure that I wanted to donate them, and they made my day ultra stress free. I am mourning the loss of my father, who has been my hero all my life. Because of how Cristian and Jose handled my last day in my father's home, the pain of his loss was easier to bear. His home and his belongings were respected. I have dealt with competitors who treat each item as trach to be discarded. I received the highest quality service from Cristian and Jose, who treated each item as having value.
GW
Gregg W.
April 2021
Victor, James , Cristian, & Wes were polite, efficient, & organized. I would definitely use their services again & recommend them to family & friends
DS
Desiree S.
April 2021
This same crew moved us out a month ago also and the guys were awesome. Very protective with our furniture, and offered good suggestions for how to pack up our PODS. Thank you so much for your help!!
LF
Linda F.
April 2021
My move was not easy but Victor, Majestic and James were very professional and had a great attitude all day long. I would definitely use them again!!!
WF
Wendy F.
April 2021
Christian and Jerome were amazing! They made a daunting job look easy. Not only did they work efficiently, they did it with a smile and were very respectful. These young men are very valuable to your image. I will highly recommend your company to anyone where asks. I hope when I call again that Christian and Jerome will come to my rescue again! Thanks for a job well done!
DV
Debbie V.
April 2021
Christian, Kenny and Savon did a great job. I would certainly use you again!
LT
Lori T.
April 2021
Second time Ive used your company, 5 stars all the way
DT
Donna T.
March 2021
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.