CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Atlanta Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The Hunks did a great job! Theywere professional and efficient!
LS
Leslie S.
July 2022
Workers were on time, worked efficiently and friendly.
KL
Ken L.
July 2022
Great service and great attitudes as always. I have never been disappointed.
LJ
Leslie J.
June 2022
Your crew was outstanding. Chase and the team is a pleasure to work with. This was our second move this month and we could not be happier. Thanks!
JN
Jim N.
June 2022
I really liked it when the HUNKS contacted me with their time of approval and quickly removed all items.
MD
Marilyn D.
June 2022
College Hunks provided the best flexibility for our POD unpacking. We had three pods and very difficult to schedule specific times. Only one unload problem was sending only two inexperienced men to unload hug 16 pod one of whom not mentally or physically able. (3 more men called in to help - experience most needed)Our move (a few days after 3 pods unloaded) from our apartment to our house was fantastic. Overall great service.
MB
Martha B.
June 2022
Had a great experience using College Hunks to move our two bedroom apartment across town into our first home. The gentleman I spoke with to book our moving service was responsive and answered all my questions at length compared to other moving companies I called to compare quotes. On the day of the move, Quinton and Kevin arrived first thing in the morning and between the two of them moved our furniture quickly and securely. They moved expensive items including a peloton and reassembled our bedframe and all during peak summer heat! A friend of mine recommended College Hunks as they had a good experience and I would continue to recommend them to anyone that is looking for a moving service! The only thing I would suggest is to have the movers do a quick tour of the home before they begin moving furniture in/out. One of our movers almost slipped down some steps we have that step down from our living room into our den while attempting to move furniture and almost injured himself. Thankfully he caught himself but I would hate for anyone to hurt themselves while working so hard simply because they didn't have a decent lay of the land. Just a suggestion!
AO
Alexa O.
June 2022
The two movers were amazing!! Never had such great customer service!
MK
Madison K.
June 2022
I wish I could articulate just how wonderful my recent crew was. Deron (sorry if I misspelled!!) and his crew were not only professional, but they were all incredibly kind and positive. They moved all my stuff up a tight staircase and I never heard a word of complaint. Im blown away by their professionalism. Thank you so very much!
DS
Debbie S.
June 2022
I will absolutely be calling whenever I need junk removed or moving help. The guys were SO nice and this was just about the easiest process ever.
MB
Melinda B.
June 2022
These guys were amazing! They cleaned out an entire basement for me in less than a day. I really enjoyed talking to them throughout the day. They alerted me a few times to items that they thought may be sentimental and gave me a chance to take a second look and decide. They were awesome! I definitely recommend them.
MM
Melanie M.
June 2022
This team killed it. Every one of these guys showed up and worked haaaard in the sweltering heat. We did our best to keep them cool with ice, water, and good tips. As project leads, Damir and Chance made every effort to accommodate our during the move and were really understanding about shuffling two rooms that had already been unpacked. If I ever had to move again I would specifically try to get these gentlemen again.
DM
Dylan M.
June 2022
Great crew. Very friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend.
LA
Laura A.
June 2022
They were on time, very cordial, and made it look easy. A plus plus
KC
Katie C.
June 2022
The Hunks showed up right on time and gave me plenty of notice beforehand. They were very polite and quick (moved two couches and a coffee table out of my apartment in 15 minutes). Im very pleased with the service and would highly recommend!
AB
Amanda B.
June 2022
Page 1 of 99

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.