CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The guys were very polite and hard working. Right on time and did a great job Id recommend hunks to anyone
JH
John H.
June 2021
They stayed on task the whole time and were couteous.
TA
Tish A.
June 2021
Trey and David did an awesome job. On time, quick on getting my stuff out. Friendly and made sure I was happy with the job. So glad I chose College Hunks.
LW
Lisa W.
June 2021
Workers Tre and David were just great. They called me when they were ten minutes away, explained things as we went along, worked efficiently and swiftly. I will use your services again if I can and will also tell others about your company. I love your extreme professional business practices i.e. voice mail, etc. Especially help to underserved children etc.
DW
Deirdre W.
June 2021
Five stars! They were fantastic!! Highly recommend!
VS
Vonda S.
June 2021
Tray and Rory were great! They came ahead of schedule and everything was perfect. We would definitely book your service again!
KG
Karen G.
June 2021
Excellent is how I would describe the job my HUNKS did. Trey, Jack, David and Tim were professional, efficient, effective and pleasant. I definitely want them to come back to do my next. Thank you for your dedicated work!Darcel
DG
Darcel G.
June 2021
Awesome service! Great guys! Thank you!
FM
Father M.
June 2021
Very courteous, professional, and efficient.
DJ
Diane J.
June 2021
Making my apartment look and feel like a home with my own stored furniture could not have happened without Eli and David! Professional work ethic and respectful of my disability. Could not have asked for a better experience. If I need help again, College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving services will be my first and only call. Deb SwiderAsheville, NC
DS
Deborah S.
June 2021
They were very efficient and courteous. I couldnt be happier with the way they handled the job.
LO
Leon O.
June 2021
They showed up and moved everything in, very quickly and put everything where we wanted it. Thank you, I will defiantly recommend them.
SW
Shannon W.
June 2021
Tristan, Joseph, Drew, Ethan, and Jackson were incredible. They showed up on time, introduced themselves, and got straight to work. They also handled all of my direction really well. Toward the middle of the day Tristan gave us a suggestion of adding a couple more guys. Tim and Trey showed up, were also incredible, and they got straight to work! All of them were incredibly kind, put up with my dumb jokes (and even laughed!), took great care with all of our belongings, and were more than willing to take things back to storage that were placed in the truck for our condo. Truly, it was such a wonderful experience, and a great improvement from the last moving company we used. Thank you for everything, and we look forward to using you all for our next move. M
MC
Meagan C.
June 2021
The 2 men that came were friendly, professional and did the job super quick. I am extremely satisfied with the service they provided.
SM
Samantha M.
June 2021
They did everything they were requested to do and did it well
WF
Warren F.
June 2021
Page 1 of 13

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.