CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Tristan and the team did an excellent job!
CC
Cory C.
February 2021
Jack and Cody were efficient and courteous and Ill pass the word onto my friends. I also just posted a google review.
GH
Gina H.
February 2021
Tyler and assistant were great, they were here on time and very pleasant. I will give them a perfect 10. Thanks guys for your much needed help. Jan & Marc
JC
Janet C.
February 2021
Great guys!
DH
David H.
February 2021
They were quick and pleasant. Thank you!
KI
Katherine I.
February 2021
Thanks for your fast response.
ME
Mark E.
February 2021
Had a great experience. Jack and Logan were on time, we went over our needs and they gave us an estimated we approved and they went right to work. We had both items hauled and some furniture moved downstairs. It was done carefully. Highly recommend.
BW
Bob W.
February 2021
Jack and Cody were great. Professional polite and a pleasure to deal with. It eas very obvious they knew what they were doing and completed the pickup quickly. I would definitely recommend them and have made a point of sharing with the neighbors.
CS
Carol S.
February 2021
Excellent service. On time. Courteous. Careful.
MA
Marshall A.
February 2021
Eli & Jack arrived On time, were Very Polite, Very Friendly! I will definitely recommend College Hunks to friends/family! Congrats for employing 2 professional young men!!!
PS
Peggie S.
February 2021
I really appreciate the service yesterday. Please make sure they are recognized for a job well done. Thank you. Names are Tristan and Eli.
EA
Erskein A.
January 2021
Tray & Logan WERE FANTASTIC! Amazing work how they prepared items and packed EVERYTHING! Would gladly recommend to anyone! So very polite and professional!Lynn & Carol Plack
LP
Lynn P.
January 2021
Tyler and Eli did an excellent job. They arrived early and worked quickly to complete our job. Along the way, they asked questions to make sure they were satisfying our needs and protecting our furniture. I would definitely recommend this team to others.
CH
Clint H.
January 2021
They were fast and efficient left the unit clean
MD
Mitch D.
January 2021
I really liked how you treated me with kindness and respect. You SAW me not through me and the pain I was going through. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
PS
Pam S.
January 2021
Page 1 of 8

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.