CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Arlington Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Kyle and Alberto were the best! On time, efficient, and just really nice. And Connie was very sweet on the phone. 10 stars to this whole group!!
DD
Denise D.
June 2024
I'm very satisfied I chose College Hunks, it was truly a Stress Free experience. Devin and Ryan were very nice, respectful and professional. They arrived promptly when they said they would, they moved my items quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend this company and these gentlemen. Will use again if needed. Thank you College Hunks!
LE
Laura E.
June 2024
Whistle while you work. Great attitudes & personalities. Plus, they were helpful in this move. They made my day a whole lot better.
KT
Karen T.
May 2024
College Hunks were professional and fast. Removed a very heavy couch and love seat for us. Will definitely use them again!
WC
Wendy C.
May 2024
My Hunks did a quick and efficient job of removing a sofa and loveseat. They came on time, were very polite and careful then off they went.
JT
Jody T.
May 2024
Trent S. And Trent B. Were amazing!! They gave me an estimated time and they definitely delivered!! I?m so happy with their service!! 10 outta 10 duo!
TC
Tracy C.
May 2024
My Hunks (Devin, Isaiah , Maurice, Duncan) took really good care of our home and all the contents inside! They were very careful about loading and packing our belongings! I couldn?t be more pleased with such a pleasant group of young men! Thanks guys! You were all awesome! We are satisfied with your services!
TC
Tracy C.
May 2024
Guys worked super hard. I can tell they need training in stacking and being organized to eliminate dead time. But overall they was awesome
TW
Travis W.
May 2024
They Worked so hard with my very heavy furniture. Not to mention the distance of the move, they were warriors!!
DV
Denise V.
May 2024
Our experience with College Hunks has been amazing! Thank you, Kyle, for your patience in getting us all set up for helping our friends move. Trenton S, Trenton B. and Isaiah C. We?re absolutely amazing today ? we are so thankful for their help with everything. They were so careful with all of the furniture and boxes and such great young men! We couldn?t be happier!!
KC
Kathy C.
May 2024
Gio & Adam were very efficient & polite.
CV
Cindy V.
April 2024
These guys were great. They were very professional and worked efficiently. I am very impressed with them
DT
Dan T.
April 2024
These guys were on time even with the down pour of rain. Polite, fun. Got down to business and out quickly. Very pleasant experience. Won?t hesitant to call again when needed
TW
Terri W.
April 2024
They worked hard and steady. Very polite. We have another ban load to bring to our house in the up coming months and we will give them a call once we hit town.
KS
Kraig S.
April 2024
Both Joseph and Eli were very professional and really nice. The biggest factor to me was that Joseph made sure that I knew how many hours that it would be and it was longer than I anticipated but it was all worth it. I would actually used them again. My past experience with movers had me not wanting to use the people I used before. But I?m really glad that I took a chance with College Hunks.
DB
Deenice B.
March 2024
Page 1 of 5

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.