CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Allentown Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Mohamed, Gavin and Ahmad were complete professionals and moved my drywall without any issues. I appreciate their work ethic and would recommend them to anyone needing moving services. I would would definitely use them again. Thanks guys!
TP
Terrence P.
November 2021
Very nice an friendly an helpful thank you very much!!
NM
Norene M.
November 2021
Moe, Chris, and Ahmed did a great job. They were professional, efficient, quick, nice and funny. The price was fair for the job.
LP
Leslie P.
November 2021
I appreciated my Hunks' communication with me on move day, their politeness and their no-nonsense approach.
PT
Patti T.
November 2021
They were courteous and professional.
MD
Michael D.
November 2021
They were great and helped out a lot. I definitely recommend them and will use again.
LC
Libby C.
November 2021
Lucas and Chris worked hard and did a great job. They were polite and very professional. We'll be calling you again!
PC
Paul C.
November 2021
They were professional and honest. Thank you.
JC
John C.
November 2021
they were really great! appreciated their help
SG
Sevde G.
November 2021
...great work with great attitudes. I plan to use them again and again and tell all my friends
JS
Jacqueline S.
October 2021
They did an amazing job and in such a short amount of time. Would definitely hire again!
SR
Sandra R.
October 2021
We were very satisfied the three gentlemen were absolutely outstanding and they were even good when they delivered I didnt have to go with them my future son-in-law and daughter were waiting and they didnt have to carry anything and they set it up for her as well it was an outstanding job you can share it with any media you want I just dont have any social media accounts I only have my email and my text I dont have any Facebook or Google or any of that stuff but you can share what I say with anyone you want but they were absolutely outstanding and I wish I would remember where I wrote the names down of the gentleman but they were outstanding but you could probably look at your records and know who they were but they were great and we will definitely use the company again when our other daughter moves and we tell everybody about you were mouth is the best advertising and the best Complement. Thank you again kirk out
KJ
Kirk and Jeanne J.
September 2021
Little late in giving review but was very satisfied with College hunks moving service. Though movers were young but very professional and skilled. Did not took any break and moved everything within very reasonable hours. Moving was not far but had to use truck. They loaded and unloaded furniture very carefully with no damages. Will definitely recommend them.
KS
Kanwardeep S.
September 2021
The hunks were incredible, professional, courteous, and very well organized would most definitely recommend them
RR
Ray R.
September 2021
Polite, pleasant, careful, redpected my property, and cute as the dickens. I'm so glad to be rid of the extra clutter From my house. Now I csn stsrt collecting more. Just kidding daughter.
CZ
Carol Z.
September 2021
Page 1 of 16

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.