CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Allentown Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Great job, on time,
NA
Nelson A.
June 2022
These guys were awesome! Joe, Kale and Chris were on time, poplite, extremely helpful. Took all of our junk without hesitation. Made our moving experience enjoyable.
MF
Michael F.
June 2022
The guys were very professional, courteous, and helpful. We were impressed on how they put the furnishings into the truck to fit everything. It was like putting a puzzle together!
BS
Barry S.
June 2022
Colton, Mo, Joseph were prompt & professional!
AD
Anna D.
June 2022
They did a wonderful job removing my furniture kale and Chris were very professional and thanks to Mohammed for placing my removal so quickly
CY
Connie Y.
June 2022
Honest, hard workers,Fear prices!!Great service Definitely going to call them again
PC
Pamela C.
June 2022
Joe, Joseph and Chris were so friendly and extremely professional. Very concerned as to what I wanted done. I read about how the company started. It is a beautiful story.. I feel better knowing it not only helped me, but also helped young college men like these to enter the world of business. Absolutely beautiful young men! Thanks
WF
Wanda F.
June 2022
Starlin and Jonathon was very curious and professional and considerate. Glad to they were here to help us! Thank you.
TK
Tom K.
June 2022
I had the best team! Daniel, Juan, Saul, and Starlin were great! I called them on a weeks notice and they were able to accommodate. During the move they were very respectful. In addition were very efficient and careful with moving our items. This team made our move stress free. Would highly recommend them!
SP
Shilmi P.
June 2022
Worked hard and were very nice people
TC
Tom C.
June 2022
These guys were amazing, we called them short notice and they showed up fast, and got the work done quickly. They made a stressful situation ease and we could not have been happier with Aiden and Marco!
DZ
Danielle Z.
June 2022
They are working bees nice personality,honesty and fear.Also fear prices!If I call anyone again that would be COLLEGE HUNKS
PC
Pamela C.
May 2022
Aidan & Connor were not only an hour early for the appointment but also wonderful with my young kids. They were very respectful and courteous, explained every step of the process, and were very efficient about moving my items. This was truly an exceptional moving experience. Thank you HUNKS!
BH
Beth H.
May 2022
Saturday in the Lehigh Valley was pouring down rain non-stop. These guys moved my whole apartment without complaint. Cannot overstate how easy they made this experience. I will be coming back to them for my next move.
JM
Jason M.
May 2022
My team from College Hunks (Daniel, Charles, & Ben) were great. Courteous, efficient, & careful with all of my things. They made my move a breeze!
LB
Lori B.
April 2022
Page 1 of 19

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.