CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Springdale Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were very polite and thorough. I was very pleased.
LM
Lolan M.
June 2023
Always friendly. Always treated my belongings with care. Keep doing what you're doing because you're doing a good job!
SR
Sharla R.
May 2023
Packing and moving went great! Everything was smooth and they were all very helpful!
HB
Hillary B.
May 2023
Very nice and professional :)
HC
Hayley C.
May 2023
Very timely, GREAT communication, very easy to work with, very helpful, considerate, everything about the service was EXCEPTIONAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BR
Brenda R.
May 2023
They did a great job. And it didnt take them very long it was the second haul. Very very happy.
LB
Linda B.
March 2023
They both were very polite and friendly.
IS
Icyanette S.
March 2023
I scheduled the pick up on a Sunday and they were here early Monday morning. They hauled off everything and were professional and kind!
CJ
Cathy J.
March 2023
These guys did a close to perfect job on a day when their schedules were fouled up and there a was a nasty cool rain during the last part of the job which made it much dirtier. I probably wanted a little better attention to detail, but I could have paid extra to make sure everything was spotless. There were no complaints from the people who took over the property after me, so that's a job well done.
GD
Greg D.
March 2023
The guys, Deshon and Mario, were patient , thorough and efficient. All I had to do was point, smile and pay. I will call them if I have any job Im not able to do myself, as well. Thanks a bunch, College HUNKS!!
LM
Linda M.
March 2023
Everything to ship my furniture without damaging anything.
DB
Dale B.
February 2023
Jaylen, Gabe, and Kyle did a fabulous job moving us back in our home after remodel! They were courteous and professional, and were focused on taking great care of my furniture and newly finished wood floors. Would highly recommend!
CH
Carmen H.
January 2023
It was a great experience, made it fast and easy!
MB
Morgan B.
January 2023
College Hunks has done two moves for us. Professional and polite and were careful with our stuff. Highly recommend.
RB
Roxanne B.
December 2022
We used College Hunks for hauling junk and they did a great job. But we had another company Get It Done Moving scheduled for our move. Unfortunately, when Get It Done Moving finally showed up (almost 2 hours late), they were a group of unprofessional thungs that did not want to work or do our move as we had scheduled. They phoned continuous lies back to their office manager for almost 2 hours standing in our front yard smoking cigarettes and complaning about how they didn't want to do the job. Then, they told us the job we had scheduled six weeks earlier was just too much for them and they wouldn't be able to do it and they left.We were left high and dry not knowing what to do. Our real estate agent had College Hunks give us a call. The scheduler explained they had an opening that Saturday and could fit is in so we scheduled with them for the move.It's not an exageration to say they are the most professional, courteous, respectful, polite, careful movers we have ever used! College Hunks showed up on time, worked with a great attitude and took great care of our household possessions! They completed the move in the amount of time they stated and everything turned out fantastic!I am so glad that Get It Done Moving could not get it done. Otherwise, we would not have had the opportunity to meet the great guys from College Hunks who took such great care of us! If you are moving, and/or have junk that needs to be hauled off, you have to consider College Hunks you won't be sorry!!!
AC
Andrew C.
September 2022
Page 2 of 4

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.