CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Enrique and Previo were professional, helpful and quick. Great job guys!
SJ
Sarah J.
February 2021
JONATHAN AND ISAR DID AN AMAZING JOB. THEY REAMAIN KIND AND PATIENT AND WERE VERY TIMELY IN COMPLETELY MY MOVE, I RECOMMEND THIS TEAM AND SERVICE TO MY FRIENDS AND CO WORKERS.
DI
Deanna I.
February 2021
This is the 2nd time Ive used their service and theyre awesome! Very friendly.
RM
Rachelle M.
February 2021
Very reasonable prices, very time effective work!
MS
Marius S.
February 2021
Ervin, Jonathan and Keith were pleasant and stopped to make conversation beyond what was expected. It warmed my heart and made it such a pleasant experience!
HF
Haley F.
February 2021
5 starsGreat job
MK
Marie K.
February 2021
on time, no surprise fees. very professional
AS
Ashok S.
January 2021
Nice guys!
LV
Liz V.
January 2021
We were very satisfied with the service and would highly recommend your service. My only suggestion would be to supply your employees with disposable shoe covers for coming into clients homes. It was rainy and muddy out and I would really have appreciated dry shoe covers when walking on our carpets. But very satisfied overall. Zachary and Brendan were friendly, efficient, and very professional!!!
LK
Lorie K.
January 2021
The team was so nice & professional . I will definitely call them in the future if I need it again.
EL
Erica L.
January 2021
On time. Professional. Fast. Payment was quick and easy. Will call you again when I need stuff removed. Thank you!
RB
Rob B.
January 2021
They were very fast and friendly.
AF
Andrew F.
January 2021
Tristan and Jonathan were fantastic. Very fast and friendly service, no dilly dallying. Got things done and stuck to my initially quoted rate. 5 stars! Thanks guys!
JA
Jiten A.
January 2021
They were great!
AC
Anais C.
January 2021
JT and Shawn were great. The table they moved was heavy and awkward. They did a great job problem solving a solution. Also, pleasant company, while they got it done. Thank you!
CW
Carol W.
January 2021
Page 1 of 8

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.