CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Seattle Central Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Both Harley and Ian were fantastic. They were courteous and precise. I would recommend them and the College Hunks to others.
KA
Kim A.
July 2021
Honestly the best experience. I lived with 5 other people, and almost everyone left near half of what they own. Couches. Bed frames. Junk. I was horrified at what it would cost and what to do and this was the easiest most positive experience and I was absolutely FINE with the cost. Amazing. I will definitely be doing it again. (But will not be having roommates again.) (The Hunks were Ian and Harley!)
RR
Ryleigh R.
July 2021
The guys were fast and efficient. Thanks!
EK
Eileen K.
July 2021
Jordan and Daniel were rockstars. Fast, courteous, and professional throughout the whole experience. Would definitely choose them again if I had any furniture removal needs.
MU
Mark U.
July 2021
Guys were fast efficient and easy to work with
SR
Sandy R.
July 2021
My hunks were great and fast !
JT
John T.
July 2021
Great and fast service. Thank you!!! Ronnie and Jon are the dream team!
RT
Rhys T.
July 2021
They were very good at keeping us informed on their progress. Careful in their work and would consider hiring them again.
MS
Marian S.
July 2021
Shane and Jonathan were very professional and got the work done quickly!
JM
Jennifer M.
July 2021
Easy scheduling, clear communication, really fast service - best part of our moving experience!
KN
Kate N.
July 2021
Great job! Second time I've used this company!!
PD
Patricia D.
July 2021
It was quick and easy
MK
Mousheumi K.
July 2021
They were efficient, friendly and lightning fast. Very satisfied with the service.
SS
Sarah S.
July 2021
I used your services a few times this last week and everyone that came was so helpful and nice! Will definitely be calling you again next time I need a donation or junk removal! Thank you :)
KM
Katie M.
July 2021
Our hunks were so welcoming, honest and thoughtful. They moved everything quickly and with zero damage.
BM
Bobbie M.
July 2021
Page 1 of 17

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.