CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving North Atlanta Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were early on time, very courteous, professional, and very quick.
MM
Michelle M.
November 2023
I like that they were early and very quick with loading and unloading the truck. While team was also very nice.
JF
Jose F.
November 2023
Handshakes, expressed curiosity asked questions and listened. Proactive asking and other stray boxes etc
JK
James K.
November 2023
Shoes up within 30 minutes of our request for help. Clayton & Trey were respectful of our needs. They were friendly and smiling during their work for us. They were efficient and cleaned up after they finished. I wish I could adopt them. They were such nice guys.
DF
Diane F.
October 2023
They were ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS...Professional and did a phenomenal job..arrived right on time..2 great guysYou Are so very fortunate to have them working for you!!Thanks
SM
Susie M.
October 2023
I was so impressed with the care in which Clayton and his team took with our move. the team CAT - Clayton Angel and TThank you so much and we hope to see you again - but not too soon. We hope not to move for a while.Take care of yourselves! Ms B.
BP
Brenda P.
October 2023
College Hunks were Pleasant,Professional. Very knowledgeable from beginning to end. We have called on them at least 5 times to assist us with clearing out our backyard from sloppy builder...our garage from old paints,etc. They have been AWESOME!!
AT
Anita T.
October 2023
Excellent job
AB
Andrew B.
August 2023
On time, professional, fast and efficient, affordable!! Why have I not used them before?!
NW
Nicolette W.
August 2023
Connor, Prince, and Danny were extremely professional and the move went seamlessly.
MH
Matthew H.
August 2023
Clayton was very courteous and informative and he and his team were prompt, even early, with terrific customer service and quick and accurate service
ED
Elizabeth D.
August 2023
They came early and worked efficiently and were friendly. Can't do much better than that.
PO
Peter O.
August 2023
Conner, Ty, Doug and Aiden were the greatest from the time they drove up in my driveway. They took their time to make sure they understood the assignment of what needed to be done. Once they got it they went to work. Stuff that took us 2 months to pack they moved it in a matter of minutes.. They were respectful, hard working and pleasant. I really enjoyed having them around for the day moving us from 1 house to another.
KB
Kari B.
July 2023
Excellent job. Thank you very much!!!
WC
William C.
July 2023
Kyle and team did a great job. 5 stars!
CB
Christopher B.
July 2023
Page 2 of 36

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.