CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Lake County Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Gave me a courtesy call to update me on arrival time.Demarcus, Therico, and Mark ( apologies for misspelling) were very efficient, careful, and I am very pleased with their service. My total recommendation.
KG
Kevin G.
May 2024
The two guys worked very quickly and carefully moving a room of furniture out of a common area of our condo building. Was very happy with the service!
KS
Kathy S.
May 2024
It was easy and Mark, Nick, and Demarcus were polite and got the work done fast. Our elevator is small so it was a challenge with the couch!
JF
Jammy F.
May 2024
They did a great job. Worked quickly and neatly. I would highly recommend. I give Mark Nick and Demarcus 5 stars
MS
Mary S.
May 2024
Very professional. Organized. Friendly.
JY
Jeanne' Y.
April 2024
Mark and Mars were very efficient in removing entire contents of the apartment. Only took slightly over an hour.
LL
L Charles L.
April 2024
They were very polite and quick!
JF
Joann F.
April 2024
They were very professional and customer service focused.Since I only had 1 task for 15 minutes I felt the pricing wastoo high.
FG
Fran G.
April 2024
I very much appreciate the work Tyler and Santos have done today removing furniture and appliances from my mother 's apartment apartment. They came on time, organized and planned the best way of removing furniture, and in a short period of time all furniture was in the truck. Thank you guys, good luck and I will definitely recommend you to anybody who needs your service.
MK
Marina K.
April 2024
The three movers Lorenzo, Marz, and Joe were all absolutely fantastic. Very polite, professional, and courteous. They worked fast, safe, and well. My only complaint has nothing to do with the movers. But $700 seems a little expensive for about 50 minutes of actual work excluding driving. Additionally, there was no need for three movers for this job. Overall, I'm happy but in the future I'll probably look elsewhere due to the high price point of $700.
SA
Scott A.
April 2024
The team was so helpful, considerate, and can do approach!! Just excellent!
DB
Deb B.
April 2024
They stayed with a hard job and got it done, really appreciate it.
MG
Michael G.
April 2024
The 3 guys did great work, finished early and were smart, analyzing the situation and then solving the logistics. Mark, Marz, and angel thanks.
MK
Mike K.
April 2024
Friendly, courteous, fast, and thorough! Highly recommend these guys!Rich
RG
Richard G.
April 2024
Izek and Mark were professional and quick. They made the experience and why I will refer you all. Thank you!
JG
Jesse G.
April 2024
Page 2 of 71

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.