CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Houston West Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Jonelle and his team were friendly, on time, and did a tremendous job with the requestespecially with moving a heavy couch up stairs. Great crew.
JS
Josh S.
January 2023
A repeat customer here. This is a company you can trust! Organized and on time.Mine was a small job, but I really needed that help. The staff & crew were so nice to work with. They are providing a meaningful service to the community.Much Thanks!!!
PJ
Patricia J.
December 2022
Arrived ahead of time. Cleaned out the storage space in 22 minutes!! Whole process took an hour! Chris and Gio were excellent and friendly!
TH
Tim H.
November 2022
Geo and Chris were phenomenal!! We had two awkward, heavy pieces. They worked together as a team to problem solve and load the truck. We have used HUNKS several times and will continue.
BW
Barbara W.
November 2022
The guys were fast, efficient, and incredibly sweet. We were quoted a much higher price and expected finishing time, but they finished quick and we were able to save more money. Would totally use them again in the future.
HH
Hannah H.
November 2022
The guys were excellent. 5 stars!!
R/
Robyn /.
November 2022
The company did excellent job in removing debris in my backyard.
NA
Nagusia A.
October 2022
Ty, Juan & Mike are pros! Appreciate the teamwork that made everything go perfectly today.
AD
Angela D.
October 2022
Very fun and professional.have used them previously and will use again!!!
JK
Joanne K.
October 2022
2 people showed up and cleared my uhaul in under an hour. 10 out of 10 would recommend.
PR
Paul R.
October 2022
The drivers were very professional and helpful.
TP
Tammy P.
October 2022
I am very thankful and happy with the hunks. They did a great job and a timely manner. I am grateful for the help
PS
Paula S.
October 2022
Very nice, prompt and did a great job.
MS
Michael S.
September 2022
My dad passed away and we had already cleaned out his room. We just needed to big furniture moved. Thank you for handling everything for you. You were efficient, timely, and professional. Thank you for making a difficult time easier on our family.
BS
Barbara S.
September 2022
Leondre helped me schedule services needed. Cordell and Dan came and unloaded 15 foot Uhaul truck. They were respectful of my belongings. Both worked hard and efficiently. I am disabled and they did not make me feel bad that I could not help. My brother and I were very impressed with their professionalism and efficiency. I would not only recommend this company but I will use again if needed. Thank you to everyone involved in assisting me with a very stressful job.
BC
Barbara C.
September 2022
Page 1 of 14

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.