CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Frederick Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

David and his team were amazing in taking a lot of stress off my shoulders during my office move. They were experts at the task, communicated efficiently, and showed great care and courtesy towards our items. We are a small office located in Columbia, MD, and needed help moving a few desks to storage for our office renovation. David managed the move seamlessly, and we had absolutely no complaints. We will definitely be using them again for our next office project. Thank you, David and team!
CP
Cemone P.
October 2023
This morning I used College Hunks to clear out my deceased mom's house so I can sell it.Tyler and Sean did a magnificent job. They worked well as a team and packed the truck tight.They will have to come back as they could not get it all in one trip.Again a great team and a company.
TW
Terence W.
October 2023
Tyler and Collin were great and able to get everything we asked for them to move in the time frame we had. They were courteous and asked questions to make sure everyone was on the same page.
ED
Eric D.
October 2023
The guys that came to remove our furniture were very FRIENDLY, NICE, and PROFESSIONAL!
SL
Sade L.
September 2023
They were professional and courteous, service with a smile and they were efficient...Would recommend College Hunks Movers...
JM
Jackie M.
September 2023
Kolby and Sean are absolutely amazing! They were professional and polite. They even offered to move a heavy item I had on my porch to my backyard. I received a call beforehand and they arrived within their estimated time. I am so impressed with these two gentlemen and if I have any other items to be removed I will be calling College Hunks.
JL
Julita L.
September 2023
We had Jermaine and Nick O to move some junk for us, they both were very good, courteous and hard workers.I would recommend these guysEnjoyed meeting you both! Thank you,Paul & Carole
PA
Paul A.
August 2023
They worked above and beyond moving my piano!! Jermaine and Mathew were terrific! Will definitely be using you again and recommend you highly.Thank you.
JO
Joanne O.
August 2023
The fellows were very polite and very customer oriented.
GM
Greg M.
July 2023
I really liked it when Damien and Reece did everything we asked them to do and were professional and polite and eager to help. Would highly recommend them, and will have them back again.
PC
Pam C.
June 2023
DeMarcus and Jermaine were very friendly, professional and worked quickly.
AB
Alyssa B.
May 2023
Mark and James were terrific! Great and thorough job start to finish. I appreciate you guys ! Ty !!!
AR
Amy R.
May 2023
The guys were spectacular! Hardworking & professional!
SM
Stacey M.
May 2023
Jesse and Jermain were extremely helpful, professional, and all-around great movers. I will definitely be recommending them by name to everyone I know moving to the area. They were very responsive to our needs, and managed to accomplish a fairly difficult job quickly and efficiently.
SK
Samuel K.
April 2023
They were AWESOME!!!
MM
Morgan M.
April 2023
Page 2 of 16

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.