CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Denver North Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Excellent move. The "guys" worked above and beyond .
JM
Jeanne M.
September 2022
Took away some bedroom furniture and a walking treadmill, hopefully finding a new hkme!
RB
Rick B.
September 2022
Alex and Anthony were professional and friendly.
DB
Dylan B.
August 2022
Always, happy with College Hunks. I call and they come running!!Thanks College Hunks For always being on top of it and helping us keep out property clean!
EI
Elizabeth I.
August 2022
Early & came in under budget
JW
John W.
August 2022
They did a good job moving the things I needed to go to a thrift store. They were vey careful not to bump into things that were in the way. I am downsizing as I am older & I will call them again when I need to get rid of things.
GT
Gunnie T.
August 2022
This team was absolutely incredible. We are so so happy with the hard work they did all day long. Professional, personable and the whole experience was great! Thanks so much guys!
KS
Katrina S.
July 2022
I called college hunks about bulk trash items that were dumped on my property and they were out at my property with in an hour!
EI
Elizabeth I.
July 2022
Your employees Brieson and Joe were great! They were quick, respectful and very proactive. I am very happy with their service.
IS
Ilia S.
July 2022
I really appreciate all your help.Thanks, shelly
SJ
Shelly J.
July 2022
They did an awesome job and had great customer service. Would highly recommend them!
FW
Flora W.
July 2022
I felt comfortable with the team working out of my garage and they were really efficient, kind, and courteous.
SA
Sarah A.
July 2022
Noah and Austin were professional and humorous, but showed integrity as movers. I totally respected their confidence and ability not to damage any pieces of my furniture.
PG
Paul G.
June 2022
They did a Fabulous job.Very professional and quick.Would highly recommend this company
JP
Joanne P.
May 2022
The guys really worked hard. They were on time, very courteous and professional, and got the job done quickly.They were careful not to bang up walls or furniture, worked well as a team, and asked if they had gotten everything. They even made sure no debris or trash had fallen out. 5 stars!
BB
Beverly B.
May 2022
Page 2 of 18

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.