CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Charleston Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

My movers were kind, efficient, and helpful. One of my boxes had fallen apart in my unit (before they came) and they repacked it for me. It was super hot out and my apartment was upstairs so I really appreciated it! I will write a review when I am at my computer :)
JM
Jennifer M.
August 2022
Our hunka were nice, efficient & carefulit was a pleasure working with them.
CS
Charlene S.
July 2022
Hunks were great and caring team that I would love to have them back when I make my next move. Excellent service
FA
Frank A.
July 2022
Our HUNKS were baller. I don't know what else to tell you. Elijah, TJ, and Javionte showed up and were ready to get things done. They walked upstairs with me to get a view of what all needed to get loaded and after I signed the paperwork they got right to moving stuff. While we were finalizing the payment processing they chatted for a few minutes with my wife and I. Super nice guys and they got things done fast. I'm thankful this isn't one of those companies that tries to milk the time so customers are able to get their money's worth. You all better be paying these guys fairly.
DB
Dane B.
June 2022
Amazing service. Called me promptly to let me know exactly when they would arrive. They were prompt and well organized. My 'good to' movers!!
RS
Randy S.
June 2022
They were quick, efficient and very kind. They worked very well together. They got the job done in no time! I give them a 5 star review
RB
Rosemary B.
June 2022
Carlos, Leon and the other 2 guys were great!! Very Professional and considerate to the office staff!!!!
KW
Krystal W.
June 2022
Nice and professional workers. Good experience
LM
Lora M.
June 2022
Our Hunks were friendly, quick and careful.
RP
Roger P.
June 2022
This was the best moving experience, Ive moved five times. They were timely. Actually, they arrived 10 minutes early. They worked and did not stall as the clock ticked. Although young, Devontea and Alex were good workers, courteous, and respectful. The price was reasonable after calling several companies. I would definitely recommend them. The only recommendation is to avoid paperwork and transition to online. Those forms could be read and signed online. Great job!!!
DP
Donna P.
May 2022
I was extremely pleased with the guys who picked up my sofa !! Very polite, respectful & knowledgeable! Highly recommend!
RM
Rebecca M.
May 2022
The team showed up on time, we're very polite and helpful.
AK
Amber K.
May 2022
Great job
BS
Bradley S.
May 2022
Outstanding start to finish!
JH
Joseph H.
May 2022
They were on time, professional and fast! Will call on them again!
KM
Karen M.
May 2022
Page 2 of 15

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.